Staff

 Administration

Charles Wendt, CPA
Director
E-mail: charleswendt@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2161
Karen Jenkins
Associate Director
Payroll Expenditures
E-mail: kjenkins@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1638
Yolanda Clark
Assistant Director
Payroll Disbursements
E-mail: yvalle1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2592 

 Payroll

Jacanda Martin
Manager
E-mail: jcmartin@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2128  
Vacant
SME
E-mail:
Phone: 225-578-2018
Lorin Oliver
Salary/GA's
E-mail: lolive7@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-8670
Vacant
Wage Payroll/Direct Deposit
E-mail:
Phone: 225-578-1530
Angie Ogle
Student Payroll/Earnings Verification
E-mail: aeogle@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2019    
John Pilgrim
Student/Wage Payroll
E-mail: jpilgrim1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1457

 Retirement

Chandra Daniel
Manager
Lasers Retirement/Garnishments
E-mail: cdaniel1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4844
Vigi Balachandran
Teacher's Retirement
E-mail: vigi@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1633
Candice Lockwood
Nonresident Aliens/Taxes
E-mail: candice@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2023
Kade Kieschnick
Campus Billing/Transfers/ORP Retirement
E-mail: kkiesc1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-2026
 
 

Insurance

Rhett Sabadie
Manager
E-mail: rsabadie1@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6207
Caleb Brown
Retiree Billing
E-mail: cbrown13@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6205
Kristin Delaughter
System Benefit Accounting
E-mail: kristind@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-4891
Anne Landry
Insurance
E-mail: alan114@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-6242
 
 

Quick Links

AS FORMS

POLICIES &
PROCEDURES

MANUALS

Payroll Schedules

 

OFFICE HOURS

8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Friday

Contact
information