Council of Deans

Dean College
Matt Lee College of Agriculture
Rod Parker (Interim) College of Art & Design
Jared Llorens E. J. Ourso College of Business
Clint Willson College of the Coast & Environment
Karsten Thompson (Interim) College of Engineering
Jonathan Earle Roger Hadfield Ogden Honors College
Roland Mitchell College of Human Sciences & Education
Troy Blanchard College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Alena Allen Paul M. Hebert Law Center
Stanley Wilder LSU Libraries
Kim Bissell Manship School of Mass Communication
Eric Lau College of Music & Dramatic Arts
Cynthia Peterson College of Science
Oliver Garden School of Veterinary Medicine