Contact Us | LSU Construction Management

Contact Us

Department Main Office & Mailing Address

Louisiana State University

Construction Management Department

3319 Patrick F. Taylor Hall

Baton Rouge, LA  70803

 

Main Office: 225-578-5112

Fax: 225-578-5109 

Department Chair

Charles Berryman, Ph.D., CPC

Professor

Chair of the Contractors Educational Trust Fund Professorship

Phone: (225) 578-6986 / Fax: (225) 578-5369

cberryman@lsumail.net

 

Business Manager

Elizabeth Poret

Business Manager

Phone: (225) 578-6986 / Fax: (225) 578-5109

eporet@lsu.edu

 

Undergraduate Coordinator

Stephanie Heumann, MBA

Instructor

Phone: (225) 578-8856 

sheumann@lsu.edu

 

Graduate Coordinator

Marwa Hassan, Ph.D., P.E. Civil (VA), LEED, M. ASCE

Professor

Certified Online Educator

Holder of the CETF for Applied Professional Ethics

Phone: (225) 578-9189 

marwa@lsu.edu

 

LCMI Program Manager

Rebecca Harris

Phone: (225) 578-8652  / Fax: (225) 578-5109

rharris9@lsu.edu

  

Online Programs Manager

Kimberley Williams, Ph.D.

Certified Online Educator

Certified Quality Matters Peer Course Reviewer

Phone: (225) 578-8759 / Fax: (225) 578-5109

kimwilliams@lsu.edu

 

OSHA Training Institute (OTI) CM Coordinator 

Charles Pecquet, Ph.D., COSS

Instructor

Certified Online Educator

Recipient of the CETF Educator of Practice Award Recipient of the 2016 William A. Brookshire Award for Teaching Excellence

Phone: (225) 578-7790  

cpecquet@lsu.edu

 

Administrative Staff

Jo Ann Landry

Administrative Program Specialist

Phone: (225) 578-4426 / Fax: (225) 578-5109

joannl@lsu.edu

 

Becky Labatut

Administrative Coordinator

Phone: (225) 578-6358 / Fax: (225) 578-5109

blabatut@lsu.edu

 

Directions

LSU College of Engineering
Patrick F. Taylor Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Map