Staff

Staff

                     

CONTACT US

E235 Howe-Russell
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Phone: 225-578-5676
Fax: 225-578-2302

  Title Phone E-mail Office  
Lori Bond Human Resources & Travel Coordinator (225) 578-3354
lbond3@lsu.edu
E235E Howe-Russell  
Peter Horvath Research Associate   horvath1@lsu.edu E144 Howe-Russell  
Wanda LeBlanc
X-Ray Diffraction & Geochemistry Lab Researcher
(225) 578-2420
wleblan@lsu.edu
E208B Howe-Russell  
Rachel May
External Relations & Graduate Student Coordinator
(225) 578-3426
rachelm@lsu.edu
E235C Howe-Russell  
Deidre Mwalimu Grants and Assessment Coordinator (225) 578-4594 mwalimu1@lsu.edu E238 Howe-Russell    
Anthony Rossi
Research Associate & Building Coordinator
(225) 578-2243
arossi7@lsu.edu
E120 Howe-Russell
   
Sonja Scott
Jeffrey Springer
Assistant to the Chair
IT Specialist
(225) 578-2517
(225) 578-4787
sonja@lsu.edu
jspringer1@lsu.edu
E235D Howe-Russel
E233 Howe-Russell
   
             
Dr. Brooks Ellwood Department Chair (225) 578-2692 ellwood@lsu.edu E235 Howe-Russell