Graduate Students

By Major Professor
By Student Name

By Major Professor

Major Professor Name Degree Email Room
Blazier Jacob Olichney MS jolicp@lsu.edu  
Chang Fan Zhang PhD fzhan14@lsu.edu 320
Collier David Moscicki MS dmosci1@lsu.edu 312
Collier Jacob White MS whi192@lsu.edu 309
Collier Landon Schofield MS lschof2@lsu.edu 312
Dean Adelodun R. Majekobaje PhD Amajek1 at LSU.edu 231
Dean Taylor N. Turner MS tturn31@lsu.edu  
Green Courtney Murr MS cmurr1@lsu.edu 228
Green Jacob Fetterman MS jfette2@lsu.edu 120-B1
Kaller Erin Thayer PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128
Kaller Ivan Alexis Vargas Lopez MS ivarga2@lsu.edu 128
Keim Nga Nguyen PhD nnguy87@lsu.edu 342
Keim Amanda Ceming-Barbato MS   342
Keim Courtney Poirier PhD   342
Kelso Amanda Popovich MS apopov3@lsu.edu 128
Kelso Colleen Walsh MS cwalsh@lsu.edu 128
Kelso/Rutherford Kamela De Stamey PhD kstamey@lsu.edu 120B-1
King Ashley Booth PhD aboot19@lsu.edu 308
King Karis Ritenour MS kriten1@lsu.edu 307
King Whitney Kroschel PhD whitney.kroschel@gmail.com 307
Laborde/Kaller MIchael Sullivan MS msull45@lsu.edu 310
Lapeyre Sarah Catherine Leblanc MS slebl69@lsu.edu 307 BAE
Lapeyre Jordan Logarbo MS jlogar2@lsu.edu 115
Lapeyre Lauren Swam MS lswam2@lsu.edu 115
Long Tori Engler MS vengle2@lsu.edu 310A
Long Jane Kunberger MS jkunberger@agcenter.lsu.edu 310A
Long Nancy Raginski MS nraginski@gmail.com 310A
Lutz Miriam Contin Ortega MS mconti3@lsu.edu 324
Reigh Trent Bullard MS HBullard@agcenter.lsu.edu 133 ARS
Ringelman Catrina Terry MS catrinaterry12@gmail.com 312
Ringelman Elizabeth Bonczek PhD lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 312
Ringelman Dylan Bakner MS dylanbakner5567@gmail.com 312
Ringelman Alex Dopkin MS adopki1@lsu.edu 312
Stouffer Vitek Jirinec PhD vjirin1@lsu.edu  
Stouffer Garrett Rhyne MS grhyne1@lsu.edu 324
Stouffer Patricia Rodrigues PhD prodr16@lsu.edu 324
Taylor Alessandra Bresnan PhD abresn1@lsu.edu 314
Taylor Anna Perez-Umphrey PhD aperezumphrey@gmail.com 336
Taylor Amie Settlecowski PhD asettl1@lsu.edu 332
Taylor Allison Marie Snider PhD asnide4@lsu.edu 336
Taylor Eliza Stein MS estei18@lsu.edu 332
Taylor/Kelso Kelcee Smith PhD klswim22@gmail.com 332
Tiersch Sarah Bodenstein PhD sboden2@lsu.edu 121B AGGRC
Tiersch Nikolas Zuchowicz MS nzucho1@lsu.edu 121B AGGRC
Tiersch/Aubanel (DMAE) Jonathan Lai MS jlai@agcenter.lsu.edu 111 AGGRC
Vlosky Gilbert Ototo PhD gototo1@lsu.edu 139
Wolfe Alexandra Eisley MS aeisle2@lsu.edu 339
Wu Ju Dong PhD jdong8@lsu.edu 133D-1
Wu Xiuxuan Sun PhD xsun17@lsu.edu 133D-2
Wu Jinlong Zhang PhD jzhan74@lsu.edu 108

 By Student Name

Name Major Professor Degree Email Room
Sarah Bodenstein Tiersch PhD sboden2@lsu.edu  121B AGGRC
Elizabeth Bonczek Ringelman PhD lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 312
Lauren Bonatakis Lively MS lbonat1@lsu.edu 115
Ashley Booth King PhD aboot19@lsu.edu 308
Alessandra Bresnan Taylor PhD abresn1@lsu.edu 314
Trent Bullard Reigh MS HBullard@agcenter.lsu.edu ARS 133
Jacob Bushaw Ringelman MS Jacob.bushaw@vcsu.edu 312
Miriam Contin Ortega Lutz MS mconti3@lsu.edu 324
Kamela De Stamey Kelso/Rutherford PhD kstamey@lsu.edu 120B-1
Ju Dong Wu PhD jdong8@lsu.edu 133D-1
Alexandra Eisley Wolfe MS aeisle2@lsu.edu 339
Tori Engler Long MS vengle2@lsu.edu 310A
Jacob Fetterman Green MS jfette2@lsu.edu 120-B1
Nicholas Hadded Lively MS nhaddad@agcenter.lsu.edu 326
itek Jirinec Stouffer PhD vjirin1@lsu.edu 324
Jane Kunberger Long MS jkunberger@agcenter.lsu.edu 310A
Jonathan Lai Tiersch/Aubanel MS jlai@agcenter.lsu.edu 111 AGGRC
Sarah Catherine Leblanc LaPeyre MS slebl69@lsu.edu 307 BAE
Jordan Logarbo Lapeyre MS jlogar2@lsu.edu 115
Stephanie Moothart Keim MS smooth1@lsu.edu 342
Savannah Morales Keim MS smora12@lsu.edu 339
David Moscicki Collier MS dmosci1@lsu.edu 312
Courtney Murr Green MS cmurr1@lsu.edu 228
Nga Nguyen Keim PhD nnguy87@lsu.edu 342
Jacob Olichney Blazier MS jolich1@lsu.edu  
Gilbert Ototo Vlosky PhD gototo1@lsu.edu 139
Anna Perez-Umphrey Taylor PhD aperezumphrey@gmail.com 336
Lewis Peters Dean MS Lpete25@lsu.edu 231
Amanda Popovich Kelso MS apopov3@lsu.edu 128
Nancy Raginski Long MS nraginski@gmail.com 309
Karis Ritenour King  MS kriten1@lsu.edu 307
Patricia Rodrigues Stouffer PhD prodr16@lsu.edu 324
Garrett Rhyne Stouffer MS grhyne1@lsu.edu 324
Landon Schofield Collier MS lschof2@lsu.edu 312
Amie Settlecowski Taylor PhD asettl1@lsu.edu 332
Kelcee Smith Taylor/Kelso PhD klswim22@gmail.com 332
Allison Marie Snider Taylor PhD asnide4@lsu.edu 336
Eliza Stein Taylor MS estei18@lsu.edu 332
Michael Sullivan Laborde/Kaller MS msull45@lsu.edu 310
Xiuxuan Sun Wu PhD xsun17@lsu.edu 133D-2
Lauren Swam LaPeyre MS lswam2@lsu.edu 115
Catrina Terry Ringelman MS catrinaterry12@gmail.com 312
Erin Thayer Kaller PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128
Taylor N. Turner Dean  MS tturn31@lsu.edu  
Ivan Alexis Vargas Lopez Kaller MS ivarga2@lsu.edu 128
Colleen Walsh Kelso  MS cwalsh@lsu.edu 128
Jacob White Collier MS   whi192@lsu.edu 309
Fan Zhang Chang PhD fzhan14@lsu.edu 320
Jinlong Zhang Wu PhD jzhan74@lsu.edu 108
Nikolas Zuchowicz Tiersch MS nzucho1@lsu.edu 121B AGGR