Graduate Students

By Major Professor
By Student Name

By Major Professor

Major Professor Name Degree Email Room
Blazier Jacob Olichney MS jolicp@lsu.edu  
Collier Chad Argabright    cargab1@lsu.edu  
Collier Andrew Byers   abyers5@lsu.edu  
Dean Adelodun R. Majekobaje PhD Amajek1 at LSU.edu 231
Kaller Erin Thayer PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128
Kelso Amanda Popovich MS apopov3@lsu.edu 128
King Beth Boos   bboos1@lsu.edu  
King Ashley Booth PhD aboot19@lsu.edu 308
King Zhiwei Guo    zguo14@lsu.edu  
King Katherine Lipford   klipfo2@lsu.edu  
King Leah Moran    lmoran7@lsu.edu  
King Joseph Youtz    jyoutz1@lsu.edu  
LaPeyre Finella Campanino      
LaPeyre Nicholas Coxe      
LaPeyre Skylar Liner    sliner4@lsu.edu  
Long Michael Gamble    mgamble1@lsu.edu  
Long Jane Kunberger MS jkunberger@agcenter.lsu.edu 310A
Nyman Madeline Gill    mgill14@lsu.edu  
Reigh Trent Bullard MS HBullard@agcenter.lsu.edu 133 ARS
Ringelman Elizabeth Bonczek PhD lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 312
Ringelman Dylan Bakner MS dylanbakner5567@gmail.com 312
Ringelman Alex Dopkin MS adopki1@lsu.edu 312
Ringelman Zachary Loken    zloken1@lsu.edu  
Stouffer Garrett Rhyne MS grhyne1@lsu.edu 324
Stouffer Patricia Rodrigues PhD prodr16@lsu.edu 324
Taylor Alessandra Bresnan PhD abresn1@lsu.edu 314
Taylor Eliza Stein MS estei18@lsu.edu 332
Tiersch Sarah Bodenstein PhD sboden2@lsu.edu 121B AGGRC
Tiersch Allyssa Oune    aoune1@lsu.edu  
Tiersch/Aubanel (DMAE)  Jonathan Lai  MS  jlai@agcenter.lsu.edu 111 AGGRC
Wolfe Alexandra Eisley MS aeisle2@lsu.edu 339
Wolfe Marisa Brennan   mgochi1@lsu.edu  
Wu Bulbul Ahmed    bahmed1@lsu.edu  
Wu Meen Sung Koo    mkoo1@lsu.edu  
Wu Danbee Lee    dlee112@lsu.edu  
Wu Mohammad Shayan    mshaya1@lsu.edu  
Xu Lee Potter    lpotte6@lsu.edu  
Xu Zhenwei Wu    zwu22@lsu.edu  

 By Student Name

Name Major Professor Degree Email Room
Bulbul Ahmed  Wu   bahmed1@lsu.edu  
Chad Argabright  Collier   cargab1@lsu.edu  
Dylan Bakner  Ringelman   dbakne1@lsu.edu  
Sarah Bodenstein Tiersch PhD sboden2@lsu.edu  121B AGGRC
Elizabeth Bonczek Ringelman PhD lizzi.bonczek@gmail.com 312
Beth Boos King   bboos1@lsu.edu  
Ashley Booth King PhD aboot19@lsu.edu 308
Marisa Brennan  Wolfe   mgochi@lsu.edu  
Alessandra Bresnan Taylor PhD abresn1@lsu.edu 314
Trent Bullard Reigh MS HBullard@agcenter.lsu.edu ARS 133
Andrew Byers  Collier   abyers5@lsu.edu  
Finella Campanino Lapeyre      
Nicholas Coxe  Lapeyre      
Alexandre Dopkin  Ringelman   adopki1@lsu.edu  
Alexandra Eisley Wolfe MS aeisle2@lsu.edu 339
Michael Gamble  Long   mgamble1@lsu.edu  
Madeline Gill  Nyman   mgill14@lsu.edu  
Zhiwei Guo  King   zguo14@lsu.edu  
Meen Sung Koo  Wu   mkoo1@lsu.edu  
Jane Kunberger Long MS jkunberger@agcenter.lsu.edu 310A
Jonathan Lai  Tiersch/Aubanel (DMAE)  MS  jlai@agcenter.lsu.edu 111 AGGRC
Danbee Lee  Wu   dlee112@lsu.edu  
Skylar Liner LaPeyre   sliner4@lsu.edu  
Katherine Lipford King   klipfo2@lsu.edu  
Zachary Loken Ringelman      
Adelodun Majekobaje  Dean   amajek1@lsu.edu  
Leah Moran  King   lmoran7@lsu.edu  
Jacob Olichney Blazier MS jolich1@lsu.edu  
Allyssa Oune  Tiersch   aoune1@lsu.edu  
Amanda Popovich Kelso MS apopov3@lsu.edu 128
Lee Potter  Xu   lpotte6@lsu.edu  
Patricia Rodrigues Stouffer PhD prodr16@lsu.edu 324
Garrett Rhyne Stouffer MS grhyne1@lsu.edu 324
Mohammad Shayan  Wu   mshaya1@lsu.edu  
Eliza Stein Taylor MS estei18@lsu.edu 332
Erin Thayer Kaller PhD ethaye1@lsu.edu 128
Joseph Youtz  King   jyoutz1@lsu.edu  
Zhenwei Wu  Xu   zwu22@lsu.edu