People

Who We Are

Our Writing Program Faculty

Jimmy Butts

Jimmy Butts

Director of the University Writing Program
Office: Allen 260L
jbutts@lsu.edu

Sharon Andrews

Sharon Andrews

Associate Director of the University Writing Program
Office: Allen 260F and Allen 244B
slwandr@lsu.edu

Taylor Orgeron

Taylor Orgeron

Assistant Director of the University Writing Program
Office: Allen 260X
torger6@lsu.edu

Nolde Alexius

Nolde Alexius

Office: Allen 232B
nalexi1@lsu.edu

Christina Armistead

Christina Armistead

Office: Allen 309
carmistead@lsu.edu

Charlotte Chaney

Charlotte Chaney

Office: Allen 229F
cchane2@lsu.edu

Theresa Daniels

Theresa Daniels

Office: Allen 213B
tdaniels@lsu.edu

 Laurie Drummond

Laurie Drummond

Office: Allen 240B
ldrummond@lsu.edu

Christy Foreman

Christy Foreman

Office: Allen 328
nforeman1@lsu.edu

Saundra Granger

Saundra Granger

Office: Allen 228B and Broussard 103
sgrang2@lsu.edu

Brodrick Hampton

Brodrick Hampton

Office: Allen 237G
bhampton@lsu.edu

Josef Horacek

Josef Horacek

Office: Allen 229G
jhoracek@lsu.edu

Christine Jeansonne

Christine Jeansonne

Office: Allen 305
cjeans5@lsu.edu

Corrie Kiesel

Corrie Kiesel

Office: Allen 317
ckiesel1@lsu.edu

Josh Leibner

Josh Leibner

Office: Allen 319
leibdawg@hotmail.com

Rosemary Luttrell

Rosemary Luttrell

Office: Allen 244A
rluttrell1@lsu.edu

Ann Martin

Ann Martin

Office: Allen 211A
ahmartin@lsu.edu

Dorothy McCaughey

Dorothy McCaughey

Office: Coates 151
dmccaug@lsu.edu

Robert McKinnon

Robert McKinnon

Office: Allen 329
rmckin2@lsu.edu

Ali Mullen

Ali Mullin

Office: Allen 245A
amullin@lsu.edu

Lisa Nohner

Lisa Nohner

Office: Allen 117
lisan@lsu.edu

Anna Priddy

Anna Priddy

Office: Allen 236B
alpriddy1@lsu.edu

June Pulliam

June Pulliam

Office: Prescott 122C 
jpullia@lsu.edu

Jean Rohloff

Jean Rohloff

Office: Allen 245D
jrohlof@lsu.edu

Christina Rothenbeck

Christina Rothenbeck

Office: Allen 237A
crothenbeck@lsu.edu

Krystin Santos

Krystin Santos

Office: Allen 313
ksantos1@lsu.edu

Eric Schmitt

Eric Schmitt

Office: Allen 229E
eschmi5@lsu.edu

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Office: Allen 237D
j1953@lsu.edu

Phil Spotswood

Phil Spotswood

Office: Allen 311
pspots1@lsu.edu

Rachel Stevens

Rachel Stevens

Office: Allen 237H
rachelstevens@lsu.edu

Trey Strecker

Trey Strecker

Office: Allen 240C
wstrecker@lsu.edu

Martha Strohschein

Martha Strohschein

Office: Allen 212V
mstroh2@lsu.edu

Randolph Thomas

Randolph Thomas

Office: Allen 228C
rdthoma@lsu.edu

Andy Trecathan

Andy Trevathan

Office: Allen 210I
andyt@lsu.edu

Geoffrey Trumbo

Geoffrey Trumbo

Office: Allen 212M
gtrumbo@lsu.edu

Michele Turner

Michele Turner

Office: Allen 117
mturne8@lsu.edu

Chris Tusa

Chris Tusa

Office: Allen 212T
cmtusa@lsu.edu

Clay Weill

Clay Weill

Office: Allen 229B
clayw@lsu.edu

Dylan White

Dylan White

Office: Allen 13
dylanw@lsu.edu

Lana Wiggins

Lana Wiggins

Office: Allen 240A
lwiggins@lsu.edu

Kathryn Will

Kathryn Will

Office: Allen 213B
kwill@lsu.edu