2018-2019 University Council on Gender Equity

 

Member Name Email Department 
Hala Esmail, Chair hesmai1@lsu.edu Digital and Continuing Education
Trey Bikham lbickh1@lsu.edu College of Engineering
Jordyn Warren jwarr28@lsu.edu Women's Center
Ali Mullin amullin@lsu.edu English 
Kenny Fasching-Varner varner@lsu.edu Higher Education 
Andrew Bock abock@lsu.edu Residential Life
Monique Cain mfondre@lsu.edu LaCASU/ Black Faculty and Staff Caucus
Mari Fuentes-Martin mari@lsu.edu Dean of Students
Mikel Granville mgranv1@lsu.edu Student Government 
Erin McKinley emckinley@agcenter.lsu.edu   Nutrition and Food Sciences
Mimi Lee mimir@lsu.edu Human Resources Management 
Laurie Braden  lbraden@lsu.edu University Recreation
Jeff Scott jscott11@lsu.edu University Administration
Johanna Broussard  jbrou68@lsu.edu Communication Studies
Jonathan Earle  jearle@lsu.edu Ogden Honors College
Marwa Hassan  marwa@lsu.edu Engineering - Construction Management
Derek Rovaris drovaris@lsu.edu Office of Diversity
Summer Steib  summers@lsu.edu  Women's Center