Current Membership

*Click here for a membership application.


  • Dr. Roland W. Mitchell, College of Human Sciences and Education, President
  • Dr. LaKeitha Poole, Athletic Department, Vice President
  • Arlette Henderson, Office of the Dean of Students, Recording Secretary
  • Vacant, Financial Secretary
  • Dr. Monique F. Cain,  Department of Residential Life, Treasurer
  • Blaine Grimes, Campus Federal Credit Union, Parliamentarian
  • Nikki Godfrey, Auxiliary Services, Member-At-Large


Annual Membership (non-GROUP 100):