People

Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Elzer Philip H. Professor and Director Infectious Diseases 225-578-3421 PElzer@agcenter.lsu.edu
Bidner Thomas D. Professor Emeritus School of Animal Sciences   TBidner@agcenter.lsu.edu
Bondioli Ken Professor Reproductive Biotechnology 225-578-3442 KBondioli@agcenter.lsu.edu
Braud Tyler Instructor School of Animal Sciences 225-578-5426 TBraud@agcenter.lsu.edu
Chandler John E. Professor Emeritus Reproductive Physiology    
Cooper Richard K. Professor

Transposon mediated cellular transfection

225-578-2875 RCooper@agcenter.lsu.edu
Diaz Fabian Instructor School of Animal Sciences 225-578-3241 FDiazAguirre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Enright Frederick M. Professor Emeritus School of Animal Sciences 225-578-3241 FEnright@agcenter.lsu.edu
Franke Donald E. Professor Emeritus School of Animal Sciences 225-578-3421 DFranke@agcenter.lsu.edu
Fu Xing Assistant Professor Muscle biology/Animal growth&development/Cardiovas 225-578-2121 XFu1@agcenter.lsu.edu
Heidorn Neely Associate Professor Equine Extension 225-578-5338 NHeidorn@agcenter.lsu.edu
Hutchison Charles F. Associate Professor Dairy Science, Animal Nutrition 985-839-2322 CHutchison@agcenter.lsu.edu
Ingram Dennis R. Associate Professor, retired Poultry Science 225-439-7927 DIngram@agcenter.lsu.edu
Jiang Zongliang (Carl) Assistant Professor Embryonic Biotechnology/Epigenetics/StemCellBiology 225-578-5037 ZJiang@agcenter.lsu.edu
Kousoulas Konstantin G. Professor Molecular biology/virologist 225-578-5833 KKousoulas@agcenter.lsu.edu
La Peyre Jerome F. Professor Oyster diseases 225-578-5421 JLapeyre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Luther Gene Professor Emeritus      
McMillin Kenneth W. Professor Emeritus Meat Science, Processing, Packaging and Safety 225-578-3438 KMcmillin@agcenter.lsu.edu
Miller James E. Professor, retired Veterinary Parasitology 225-578-9652 JEMiller@agcenter.lsu.edu
Moreira Vinicius R. Associate Professor Dairy Science 225-578-0880 VMoreira@agcenter.lsu.edu
Muth-Spurlock Ashleigh Instructor School of Animal Sciences 225-578-5085 AMuthSpurlock@agcenter.lsu.edu
Navarre Christine B. Professor Extension Veterinarian 225-578-2414 CNavarre@agcenter.lsu.edu
Oberhaus Erin Assistant Professor School of Animal Sciences 225-578-5307 EOberhaus@agcenter.lsu.edu
Ritchie Jennifer Instructor Companion Animal Diseases and Management 225-578-4386 JRitchie@agcenter.lsu.edu
Simintiras Constantine Assistant Professor School of Animal Sciences 225-578-3445 CSimintiras@agcenter.lsu.edu
Southern L. Lee Professor Emeritus School of Animal Sciences 225-578-3421 LSouthern@agcenter.lsu.edu
Thompson , Jr. Donald L. Professor Emeritus Equine Endocrinology, Physiology, and Reproduction 225-578-3421 DThompson@agcenter.lsu.edu
Thune Ronald L. Professor Molecular microbiologist/infectious diseases 225-578-9680 RThune@agcenter.lsu.edu
Williams Cathleen C. Professor Dairy and Calf Nutrition and Management 225-578-4574 CWilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu
Williams  Mark A. Instructor School of Animal Sciences 225-578-0886 MAWilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu