People

Leadership Team and Staff

Administration

lukelaborde

Dr. Luke Laborde
Interim Vice President for Agriculture
and Dean of the College of Agriculture
llaborde@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4146

allenrutherford

Dr. Allen Rutherford
Executive Associate Dean
120 Woodin Hall
drutherford@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4187

 

monicamajors
Monica Guient

Assistant Vice President for Diversity, Inclusion and Opportunity
127 Woodin Hall 
mguient@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6343

Student Services

allie-prest

Dr. Allie Prest
Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
128 Woodin Hall
aprest@lsu.edu
225-578-2083

Brandon Guillory

Brandon Guillory
Manager of Student Services
110 Woodin Hall
bguil24@lsu.edu
225-578-9004

Jennie Sparks

Jennie Sparks
Academic Coordinator III
104 Woodin Hall
jsparks2@lsu.edu
225-578-2080

whittney-lathan

Whittney Lathan
Academic Coordinator
106 Martin D. Woodin Hall
lathan1@lsu.edu
225-578-2065

 

Recruitment and Retention

Amanda Martin

Dr. Amanda Martin
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Student Development
142 Woodin Hall
amartin2@lsu.edu
225-578-2266

Henry Hebert

Henry Hebert
Assistant Director of Recruitment
140 Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

 

Internships

Ashley Grant

Ashley Grant
Manager of Internships and Student Engagement
134 Woodin Hall
agrant12@lsu.edu
225-578-6702

 

 

Communications

Annabelle Stokes

Annabelle Stokes Lang
Communications Coordinator
117 Woodin Hall
MStokes@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981

 

 

International Resources

Ivana Tregenza

Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512

Rocio Lopez

Rocio Lopez
Global Network Regional Manager C.A.
124 Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2092

 

Alumni Relations and Development

Tracy Evans

Tracy Evans, MPA
Senior Director of Development and Strategic Initiatives
tracy@lsu.edu
225-578-9870

Andrew Schade

Andrew Schade
Director of Development
aschade@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5162

Clayton Forbes

Clayton Forbes
Director of Development
claytonf@lsu.edu
225-578-9826

Katherine D'Aquila

Katherine D'Aquila
Director of Development
kdaquila@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6270

Lindsey Kelly

Lindsey Kelly
Director of Alumni Relations and Career Development
138 Woodin Hall
lkelly@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4489

 

Student Employees

 
 
 
 

Kayla Benton PictureKayla Benton
Recruitment & Student Development

 

Sophia DiscuaromeroSophia Discua Romero
Recruitment & Student Development

Jerica LedetJerica Ledet
Recruitment & Student Development

Ashlyn BrewerAshlyn Brewer
Recruitment & Student Development

Zachary Mayfield Picture

Zach Mayfield
Recruitment & Student Development

 

 

 

keenon hill headshotKeenon Hill
Student Services

chloe johnson headshotChloe Johnson
Student Services

Tristan ForetTristan Foret
Student Services

 

For more information, contact

LSU College of Agriculture
Dean's Office
agri@lsu.edu
225-578-2065