Executive and International Steering Committee:

• Barry Dellinger, Ph.D., Louisiana State University (Executive Committee Chair)
• Andrea D’Anna, Ph.D., University of Naples (Italy)
• Alphonse Buekens, Ph. D., Vrije Universiteit Brussel Pleinlan (Belgium). visiting professor ZJU
• Stephania Cormier, Ph.D., University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Executive Committee Co-Chair)
• Danielle J. Carlin, PhD, DABT, Superfund Research Program, National Institutes of Environmental Health Sciences
• Brian Gullett, Ph.D., U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
• William Suk, Ph.D., National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences
• Tom Hesterberg, Ph.D., Navistar (industry)
• Mel Keener, Ph.D., Coalition for Responsible Waste Incineration (industry)
• Catherine Koshland, Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley and Donald Lucas, Ph.D., Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
• JoAnn Lighty, Ph.D., University of Utah
• Slawo Lomnicki, Ph.D., Louisiana State University (Executive Committee Co-Chair
• Shengong Lu, Ph.D., Zhejiang University
• Gunter Oberdoerster, Ph. D., University of Rochester
• Doug Smith, Ph.D., ENSR (industry)
• Ron Wyzga, Ph.D. Electric Power Research Institute (industry)
• Jian-Hua Yan, Ph.D., Zhejiang University
• Ralf Zimmerman, Ph.D., GSF Research Center, (Germany)

Local Organizing Committee:

• Stina Jansson, Organizing Chair, Ume University, Dept. of Chemistry
• Lisa Lundin, Ume University, Dept. of Chemistry

• Malin Linder Nording, Ume University, Dept. of Chemistry

• Eva Weidemann, Ume University, Dept. of Chemistry
• Christoffer Boman, Ume University, Dept. of Applied Physics and Electronics

Administrative Support:

Ms. Tina Black, Email: tblack@lsu.edu


Mission Statement - Committees - Sponsors - 13th Congress - Previous Congresses - Abstract Submission - Travel Support -
Conference News