English Graduate Students Directory

Nicholas Alexandre

Nicholas Alexandre
PhD Student
nalex14@lsu.edu 

Nawaf Almuturi

Nawaf Almuturi
PhD Student
nalmut3@lsu.edu 

Maye Al-selwady

Maye Al-selwady
PhD Student
malsel1@lsu.edu 

Rei Asaba

Rei Asaba
PhD Student
rasaba1@lsu.edu 

Simone Banks

Simone Banks
MFA Student
sbank36@lsu.edu 

Krista Barrett

Krista Barrett
PhD Student
kbarr24@lsu.edu 

Samuel Bickwell

Samuel Bickford
MFA Student
sbickf2@lsu.edu 

Matt Blasi

Matt Blasi
PhD Student
mblasi2@lsu.edu 

Lyonna Boyd

Lyonna Boyd
MA Student
iboyd2@lsu.edu 

Lauren Burgess

Lauren Burgess
MFA Student
lburge9@lsu.edu 

Victoria Bush

Victoria Bush
PhD Student
vbush1@lsu.edu 

Alexandra Chiasson

Alexandra Chiasson
PhD Student
achias7@lsu.edu 

Christie Cognevich

Christie Cognevich
PhD Student
cjeans7@lsu.edu 

Jeremy Cornelius

Jeremy Cornelius
PhD Student
jcorn15@lsu.edu 

Natalie D'Auvergne-LaMotte

Natalie D'Auvergne-LaMotte
PhD Student
ndauve1@lsu.edu 

Caleb Doan

Caleb Doan
PhD Student
cdoan3@lsu.edu 

Roman Druzdzel

Roman Druzdzel
PhD Student
rdruzd1@lsu.edu 

Laura Duncan

Laura Duncan
PhD Student
ldunc11@lsu.edu 

Rae'mia Escott

Rae'mia Escott
PhD Student
rescot3@lsu.edu 

Gayle Fallon

Gayle Fallon
PhD Student
lfallo1@lsu.edu 

Megan Feller

Megan Feller
PhD Student
fmegan2@lsu.edu 

Molly Foltyn

Molly Foltyn
MFA Student
mfolty1@lsu.edu 

MIsty Fuller

Misty Fuller
PhD Student
mfull23@lsu.edu 

Elizabeth Gardner

Elizabeth Gardner
PhD Student
egard11@lsu.edu 

Hanna Groniger

Hanna Groniger
PhD Student
cgrill5@lsu.edu 

Candace Hale

Candace Hale
PhD Student
chale5@lsu.edu 

Brandi Hanna

Brandi Hanna
MFA Student
bhanna4@lsu.edu 

Ava Hofmann

Ava Hofmann
MFA Student
ahofma1@lsu.edu 

Rachel Howatt

Rachel Howatt
PhD Student
rhowat1@lsu.edu 

Katherine Hur

Katherine Hur
MFA Student
khur1@lsu.edu 

Zita Husing

Zita Husing
PhD Student
zhusin1@lsu.edu 

Robert Darren Hutchinson

Robert Darren Hutchinson
PhD Student
rhutch5@lsu.edu  

Lindsay Katzir

Lindsay Katzir
PhD Student
ldeari1@lsu.edu 

Elizabeth Kolenda

Elizabeth Kolenda
MFA Student
ekolen1@lsu.edu 

IChristie Lauder

Christie Lauder
MFA Student
claude5@lsu.edu 

Olanike Lawore

Olanike Lawore
PhD Student
olawor1@lsu.edu 

Ian Lockaby

Ian Lockaby
MFA Student
ilocka1@lsu.edu 

Kieran Lyons

Kieran Lyons
PhD Student
klyon11@lsu.edu 

Jack Mallard

Jack Mallard
PhD Student
jmalla2@lsu.edu 

Anna McGill

Anna McGill
PhD Student
amcgil5@lsu.edu 

Jiwon Min

Jiwon Min
PhD Student
jmin1@lsu.edu 

Subbah Mir

Subbah Mir
PhD Student
smir1@lsu.edu 

Steven Monk

Steven Monk
PhD Student
smonk3@lsu.edu 

Haley Moore

Haley Moore
MFA Student
hmoor26@lsu.edu 

Avery Morrison

Avery Morrison
PhD Student
amorr69@lsu.edu 

Olivia Muenz

Olivia Muenz
MFA Student
omuenz1@lsu.edu 

Eta Nurulhady

Eta Nurulhady
PhD Student
enurul1@lsu.edu 

Cree Pettaway

Cree Pettaway
MFA Student
cpetta2@lsu.edu 

Molly Porter

Molly Porter
PhD Student
mport24@lsu.edu 

Lauren Rackley

Lauren Rackley
PhD Student
lrackl2@lsu.edu 

Stephanie Rambo

Stephanie Rambo
PhD Student
srambo3@lsu.edu 

Ankita Rathour

Ankita Rathour
PhD Student
aratho2@lsu.edu

Carly Rubin

Carly Rubin
PhD Student
crubin5@lsu.edu 

Taylor Scott

Taylor Scott
PhD Student
stayl92@lsu.edu 

Douglas Scully

Douglas Scully
PhD Student
dscull4@lsu.edu 

Natalie Sheppard

Natalie Sheppard
PhD Student
nshepp1@lsu.edu 

Supreet Sidhu

Supreet Sidhu
MFA Student
ssidhu2@lsu.edu 

Danielle Stager

Danielle Stager
PhD Student
dstage1@lsu.edu 

Amanda Swenson

Amanda Swenson
PhD Student
aswens2@lsu.edu 

Ikuku Takeda

Ikuku Takeda
PhD Student
iendo1@lsu.edu 

Alex Torres

Alex Torres
PhD Student
atorr35@lsu.edu 

Alex Turissini

Alex Turissini
MFA Student
aturis1@lsu.edu 

Eliza Urban

Eliza Urban
PhD Student
eurban3@lsu.edu 

Stephen Viau

Stephen Viau
MFA Student
sviau1@lsu.edu 

Kelly Vines

Kelly Vines
PhD Student
kvines3@lsu.edu 

Denis Waswa

Denis Waswa
PhD Student
dwaswa1@lsu.edu 

Sean Weaver

Sean Weaver
PhD Student
sweave9@lsu.edu 

Ali Webb

Ali Webb
PhD Student
mwebb26@lsu.edu