English Department Administration

 Administration

Joseph Kronick

Joseph Kronick
Department Chair
Acting Director of Creative Writing
english@lsu.edu
lsucrwriting@lsu.edu
578-0809

Carolyn Ware

Carolyn Ware
Associate Chair
cware1@lsu.edu

 

Richard LandryRichard Landry
Administrative Manager
Assistant to the Chair
rland26@lsu.edu
578-0809

Nancy ArnoldNancy Arnold
Coordinator
narnol1@lsu.edu
225-578-0780

Robin CollorRobin Collor
Accountant
rcollor@lsu.edu
578-4084

Undergraduate Studies

Brannon CostelloBrannon Costello
Director of Undergraduate Studies
bcostell@lsu.edu
578-3042

Valerie HudsonValerie Hudson 
Administrative Program Specialist
vhudson@lsu.edu
578-3029

Graduate Studies

Jacob Berman

Jacob Berman
Director of Graduate Studies
egs@lsu.edu
578-7803

Ashley Thibodeaux

Ashley Thibodeaux
Administrative Program Specialist
athib13@lsu.edu
578-5922

University Writing Program

Jimmy Butts

Jimmy Butts
Director of University Writing Program
jbutts@lsu.edu
578-3040

Sharon Andrews

Sharon Andrews
Associate Director of University Writing Program
slwandr@lsu.edu
578-9022

English as a Second Language

Albert Camp

Albert S. Camp
Director of ESL Programs
acamp2@lsu.edu
578-3041

Tracy Leblanc

Tracy Leblanc
Associate Director of ESL Programs
tfont11@lsu.edu