A Division of AEJMC
Follow us: MAC's Twitter Page MAC Division's Facebook icon MAC Division's Instagram icon

Officers: 2017 - 2018


MAC Division Officers
Mia Moody-Ramirez at Baylor University

Head
Mia Moody-Ramirez
Baylor University
mia_moody@baylor.edu

Picture of George Daniels

Vice Head
George Daniels
University of Alabama
gdaniels@ua.edu

Riva Brown

Faculty Research Chair
Riva Brown
University of Central Arkansas
rrbrown@uca.edu

Picture of Joseph Erba

Graduate Research Chair
Joseph Erba
University of Kansas
erba@ku.edu

Melody Fisher, Mississippi State

Midwinter Coordinator
Melody Fisher
Mississippi State University
mfisher@comm.msstate.edu

Danielle Kilgo

PF&R Chair
Danielle Kilgo
Indiana University
dkilgo@iu.edu

Photo of Sadaf Ali

Teaching Standard Chair
Sadaf Ali
Eastern Michigan University
ali8@emich.edu

Victoria LaPoe

Faculty Liaison
Victoria LaPoe
Ohio University
lapoe@ohio.edu

Leticia Williams

Graduate Liaison
Leticia Williams
Howard University
williams.leti@gmail.com

Kathleen McElroy

CSW/MAC Mentorship Program Liaison:
Kathleen McElroy
University of Texas at Austin
kathleen.mcelroy@austin.utexas.edu

Meta Carstarphen

Membership Coordinator
Meta G. Carstarphen
University of Oklahoma
mcarstarphen@ou.edu

Ben LaPoe

Newsletter Editor
Benjamin LaPoe
Ohio University
lapoeb@ohio.edu

Masudul Biswas

Webmaster
Masudul (Mas) Biswas
Loyola University Maryland  

mkbiswas@loyola.edu

Photo of Miriam Hernandez

Social Media Coordinator
Miriam Hernandez
City University of Hong Kong
hdzmiriam@gmail.com


Miya Williams

Social Media Coordinator
Miya Williams
Northwestern University
miyawilliams@u.northwestern.edu

Josh Grimm

MACD Head Emeritus
Josh Grimm
Louisiana State University
jgrimm@lsu.edu


Social Timeline

Back to Top