Staff Listing

Administration

Roger Husser Assistant Vice President 225-578-0803 rhusse1@lsu.edu
Stephanie Lindsly Manger, Business Operations 225-578-3949 lindsly@lsu.edu
Shelia Davis Coordinator IV, Business Operations 225-578-2433 sdavis4@lsu.edu
Amy Loe Coordinator, Business Operations 225-578-5902 amyloe@lsu.edu
 

Capital Projects

Paul Favaloro Director 225-578-5591 pfavalo@lsu.edu
Nury Menicucci Manager, Architect 225-578-5613 nmenic1@lsu.edu
Vincent Guillory Senior Capital Project Manager 225-578-5592 vincentg@lsu.edu
Clint Procell Capital Project Manager  225-5789-2454 cprocell@lsu.edu

 Campus Design & Construction

Herschel Hoffpauir Associate Director 225-578-1855 hhoff@lsu.edu
Cliff Gillio Manager, Mechanical Engineering 225-578-1736 cgillio@lsu.edu
Neal Pendleton Manager, Electrical Engineering 225-578-1630 npendle@lsu.edu
Robert Bedsole Architect 225-578-2579 rbedsol@lsu.edu
Amanda Mire Project Architect 225-578-7915 armire@lsu.edu
Bobby Larsen Project Coordinator 225-578-4461 rlarse1@lsu.edu
Colin Maus Project Coordinator 225-578-5770 cmaus@lsu.edu

 

Campus Planning

Rae Belleu Manager, Space Planning/Interior Development 225-578-2493 rbelle1@lsu.edu
Charlyn O’Neill Manager, Space Planning/Interior Development 225-578-5545 coneil4@lsu.edu
Candace Vallery Manager, Space Planning 225-578-5595 candacev@lsu.edu

 

Master Planning / Site Development

Dennis Mitchell Assistant Director 225-578-5682 dmitch@lsu.edu
Danielle Welborn Manager, Civil Engineer                 225-578-2630 dwelborn@lsu.edu