Faculty and Staff


Lorrie Gaschen, DVM, PhD, Dr. Habil., Dr.med.vet, DECVDI

Associate Dean for Diversity and Faculty Affairs

Professor, Service Chief Diagnostic Imaging


Cassaundra Coulter, DVM



L. Abbigail Granger, DVM, DACVR

Assistant Professor


Nathalie Rademacher, Dr.med.vet, DECVDI, DACVR

Associate Professor



House Officers

Rebecca Baumruck, DVM, Resident

Caitlin Lawson, DVM, Resident

Matt Stewart, DVM, Resident



Mark Hunter, Head Technologist        

Rouchelle Gage, Radiology Technologist, MRI specialty

Dawn Kelly, Equine Imaging, Nuclear Medicine specialty 

Ashley Kleinpeter, Small Animal Imaging, MRI