Graduate Students 

 
Name Email Program Mentor
Carlos Aguilar   caguilar@lsu.edu MS Dr. Laura Riggs
Kimberly Boykin kboykin@lsu.edu MS Dr. Mark Mitchell
Pilar Camacho Luna pcamacho@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Frank Andrews
Jonuel Cruz-Sanabria jcruzs1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Laura Riggs
Luis H. Aguiar luisdeaguiar1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Carlos Pinto
Stephanie Reabel sreabe1@lsu.edu MS Dr. Patricia Queiroz-Williams
Chun Kuen "Eric" Mak cmak1@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Carlos Pinto
Laure Molitor lmolit2@lsu.edu MS Dr. Mark Mitchell
Linda Paul lindapaul@lsu.edu MS Dr. Laura Riggs
Sean Perry sperr19@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mark Mitchell
Viviane Gomes gomes3@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Carlos Pinto
Anke Stoehr anke@lsu.edu MS Dr. Javier Nevarez
Takashi Taguchi ttaguc2@lsu.edu PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Pengju Wang

pwang16@lsu.edu

PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez
Qingqui Yang qyang13@lsu.edu  PhD Dr. Mandi Lopez