Executive Board and Advisors

Advisors

Rose Baker baker3@lsu.edu

Clare Scully cscully@lsu.edu 

Executive Board 2021-2022

President Ansleigh Thibodeaux lthibodeaux@vetmail.lsu.edu 

President-Elect Reagan McCrary rmccra3@lsu.edu 

Vice President Erin Davis edavisvetmail@gmail.com 

Secretary Carlea Clemens cclemens@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Secretary-Elect Cameron Howard chowa45@lsu.edu 

Treasurer Young Cho ycho2@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Treasurer-Elect Camryn Leavitt- cleavi2@lsu.edu 

Fundraising Connor O’Brien cobrien@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Fundraising-Elect Stefanie Duda sduda2@lsu.edu 

Public Relations Brayton Hammes bhamme3@lsu.edu 

IVSA Representative Rennie Mira rmira@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Parliamentarian Carrie Kinard ckinar1@lsu.edu 

Senior Delegate Madison Rigdon mrigdon@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Junior Delegate Samantha Clarke sclar85@lsu.edu 

Class of 2023 class rep Georgia Hansen ghansen@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Class of 2023 class rep Meera Patel mpatel@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Class of 2024 class rep Layne Freeman lfree14@lsu.edu 

Class of 2024 class rep Christian Quiles cquile1@lsu.edu