Executive Board and Advisors

Advisors

Rose Baker baker3@lsu.edu

Clare Scully cscully@lsu.edu 

Executive Board 2019-2020

President: Abby Sticker asticker@vetmail.lsu.edu 

President-Elect: Ansleigh Thibodeaux lthibodeaux@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Vice President: Ansley Sackett asackett@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Secretary: Becky Brennan rbrennan@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Secretary-Elect: Carlea Clemens cclemens@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Treasurer: Montana Oubre moubre@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Treasurer-Elect: Young Cho ycho2@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Fundraising: Morgan Smith msmith2@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Fundraising-Elect: Connor O’Brien cobrien@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Public Relations: Katie Como kcomo@vetmail.lsu.edu 

IVSA: Priscilla Devora pdevora@vetmail.lsu.edu 

IVSA-Elect: RJ Mira rmira@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Parliamentarian: Julia Fincher jfincher@vetmail.lsu.edu 

SAVMA Delegates

Senior Delegate: Marley McInnis mmcinnis@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Junior Delegate: Madi Rigdon mrigdon@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Class Representatives

Class of 2022

Abbigayle Hogan ahogan@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Andrew Mudd amudd@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Class of 2023

Meera Patel mpatel@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Georgia Hansen ghansen@vetmail.lsu.edu