Executive Board and Advisors

Advisors

Jayme Looper (jlooper@lsu.edu)

Clare Scully (cscully@lsu.edu)

 

Executive Board 2018-2019

President: Trey Neyland (tneyland@vetmail.lsu.edu)

President-Elect: Abby Sticker (asticker@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Vice President: Matt Hammett (mhammett@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Secretary: Annie Bickham (abickham@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Secretary-Elect: Rebecca Brennan (rbrennan@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Treasurer: Brandon Thibodaux (bthibodaux@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Treasurer-Elect: Montana Oubre (moubre@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Fundraising: Kristen Credeur (kcredeur@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Fundraising-Elect: Morgan Smith (msmith2@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Public Relations: Kayleigh Wooten (kwooten@vetmail.lsu.edu)

IVSA: Kalie Beckers (kbeckers@vetmail.lsu.edu

IVSA-Elect: Priscilla Devora (pdevora@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Parliamentarian: Julia Fincher (jfincher@vetmail.lsu.edu)

 

SAVMA Delegates

Senior Delegate: Katie Keely (kkeely0@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Junior Delegate: Marley McInnis (mmcinnis@vetmail.lsu.edu)

 

Class Representatives

Class of 2021

Brian Walden (bwalden@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Alejandra Price (aprice@vetmail.lsu.edu)

 

Class of 2022

Abbigayle Hogan (ahogan@vetmail.lsu.edu)

Andrew Mudd (amudd@vetmail.lsu.edu)