CBS Research & Teaching Staff

Name Email Supervisor  Phone
Christopher, Michelle mchristopher1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Destouni, Aspasia adestouni@lsu.edu Cormier 225-578-9762
Dubey, Saurabh sdubey4@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Jennings, Merilyn mjennings@lsu.edu Dugas 225-578-9894
Lomnicka, Izabela ilomni1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3309
Lucas, Cam clucas8@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Malveaux, Kesha kmalveaux1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Perveen, Zakia zperve1@lsu.edu Penn 225-578-9750
Phan, Anh phan4@lsu.edu Cormier 225-578-9762
Quiriarte, Heather hquiriarte1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Ring, Sherry sring1@lsu.edu Mathis 225-578-9735
Rome, Calvin crome9@lsu.edu Yao 225-578-9891
Selig, W. Matthews (Matt) wselig1@lsu.edu Penn 225-578-9761
Shrestha, Amita shrestha1@lsu.edu Ogundele 225-578-9745
Smith, Maria Kelly  jsmith12@lsu.edu Strain 225-578-9755
Sokolova, Julia (Iulia) sokolova@lsu.edu Wu

225-578-9899

Vestal-Laborde, Allison

vestallaborde1@lsu.edu

Littlefield 225-578-9881
Waguespack, Marian mwagues@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3309
Waguespack, Mona mwague3@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Waller, Pamela pcasas@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307