CBS Research & Teaching Staff

Name Email Supervisor  Phone
Bennadji, Hayat hbenna1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Bergeron, Sarah sbergeron1@lsu.edu Noël 225-578-9703
Crull, Henry hcrull1@lsu.edu Francis 225-578-9332
Holliday, Blaire bholl16@lsu.edu Penn 225-578-9761
Jennings, Merilyn mjennings@lsu.edu Dugas 225-578-9894
Johnson, Sara sjohnson8@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Lomnicka, Izabela ilomni1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3309
Lucas, Cam clucas8@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Malveaux, Kesha kmalveaux1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Mattei, Genevieve gmatte1@lsu.edu Noël 225-578-9703
Perveen, Zakia zperve1@lsu.edu Penn 225-578-9750
Pourciau, Ashley apourc9@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307
Ring, Sherry sring1@lsu.edu Dugas 225-578-9735
Vestal-Laborde, Allison

vestallaborde1@lsu.edu

Dugas 225-578-9881
Waller, Pamela pcasas@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-9479
Yuan, Yuanying   Yao 225-578-9891
Zareno, Melanie mzaren1@lsu.edu Dirikolu 225-578-3307