Assistant Professors of Research

Philip Ebenezer

philipje@lsu.edu

225-578-9332

Faculty Advisor: Joseph Francis

Ashlyn Harmon

ashlynharmon@lsu.edu

225-578-9063

Faculty Advisor: Tammy Dugas

 

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Philip Adeniyi

padeni1@lsu.edu

225-578-9035

Faculty Advisor: Charles Lee

Tolulope Tosin Adeyelu

toluadeyelu@gmail.com

225-578-9745

Faculty Advisor: Michael Ogundele

Jian Chen

jchen10@lsu.edu

225-578-9080

Faculty Advisor: Sonika Patial

Pratiti Chowdhury

pratiti1@lsu.edu

225-578-9762

Faculty Advisor: Stephania Cormier

Aspasia Destouni

adestouni@lsu.edu

225-578-9762

Faculty Advisor: Stephania Cormier

Rashmi Pathak

rpathak1@lsu.edu

225-578-9332

Faculty Advisor: Joseph Francis

Dhirendra Singh

dsingh@lsu.edu

225-578-9332

Faculty Advisor: Joseph Francis

Luan Vu

vu2@lsu.edu

225-578-9762

Faculty Advisor: Stephania Cormier

Radha Yadav

yadav1@lsu.edu

225-578-9216

Faculty Advisor: Yogesh Saini