LSU AIChE Officers

President

Kevin Whittaker — aiche@tigers.lsu.edu

Vice President of External

Mindy Duong — mduong4@tigers.lsu.edu

Vice President of Internal

Lindsay Blouin — lbloui3@tigers.lsu.edu

Treasurer

Ryan Velez — rvelez2@tigers.lsu.edu

Social Chair

Seth Brown — sbrow87@tigers.lsu.edu

Conference Chair

Staci Duhon — sduhon4@tigers.lsu.edu

E-Council Representative

Nathan Grotte — ngrott1@lsu.edu

Philanthropy Chair

Matthew Arseneaux — marsen3@tigers.lsu.edu

Fundraising Chair

Thomas Johnson — tjoh154@lsu.edu

Webmaster

Kurt Ristroph — kristr2@lsu.edu

Social Media Manager

Mark Bandy — mtechnostrinity@aol.com

Car Team Captain

Thomas Johnson — tjoh154@lsu.edu

Jeopardy Captain

Daniel Hulgan — dhulgan@lsu.edu

Video Director

Kelly O'Quinn — koquin7@tigers.lsu.edu

Camp Director

Amiel Kirtikar — akirti1@tigers.lsu.edu



Senior Class Representative

Anais Lowe — alowe9@tigers.lsu.edu

Junior Class Representative

Thomas Turner — tjoh154@lsu.edu

Sophomore Class Representative

David Englehardt — lweave4@lsu.edu

Freshman Class Representative

Grace Planchet — lweave4@lsu.edu



Faculty Liaison

Dr. Adam Melvin — Melvin@lsu.edu

Updates: