Staff Senators | LSU Staff Senate

  Staff Senators

Capri Alvarez PhotoCapri Alvarez (‘23)
capri@lsu.edu
University Registrar
Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-1686

Unclassified

Kelli Bates PhotoKelli Bates (‘23)
kelli@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-3700

Unclassified

Margaret Broussard Photo

Margaret Broussard (‘23)
mbrou53@lsu.edu
School of Interior Design
402 Design Building
225-578-8462

Classified

Photo Coming Soon

Ryan Campen (‘23)
rcampen@lsu.edu
Residential Life
1106 Evangeline Hall
225-578-0336

Unclassified

Mo Carney Photo

Mo Carney (‘24)
mo@lsu.edu
Athletics
Athletic Administration Bldg.
225-578-0400

Unclassified

Photo Coming Soon

Taylor Constance (‘25)
tconst3@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Facility Services Building
225-578-6964

Classified

Brent Corbitt Photo

Brent Corbitt (‘24)
bcorbitt@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight 
Facility Services Building
225-578-6593

Classified

Ellen Cummings Photo

Ellen Cummings (‘25)
ecummings1@lsu.edu
School of Kinesiology
1248 Pleasant Hall
225-578-2960

Unclassified

Joshua Duplechain Photo

Joshua Duplechain (‘24)
josh@lsu.edu
College of Engineering
Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-5706

Unclassified

Deanna Gresham Photo

Deanna Gresham (‘23)
dgresham1@lsu.edu 
LSU Residential Life
101 Louise Garig Hall
225-578-5401

Unclassified

Photo Coming Soon Ginger Guttner (‘23)
ginger@lsu.edu
LSU School of Veterinary Medicine
VMED 1212A
225-578-9922

Unclassified

Emmy Hicks Photo

Emmy Hicks (‘24)
ehicks@lsu.edu 
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
135D Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-8039

Unclassified

Photo Coming SoonChristopher Hopkins (‘24)
chopki1@lsu.edu
Building Services
Facility Services Bldg.
225-578-7698

Classified

Photo Coming SoonPercy Jackson (‘23)
pjack25@lsu.edu
Office of Diversity & Inclusion
86 Veterans Drive
225-578-9469

Unclassified

Jennifer Kennison Photo

Jennifer Kennison (‘25)
jkennison@lsu.edu
International Programs
107 Hatcher Hall
225-578-1104

Unclassified

Shemeka Law Photo

Shemeka Law (‘24)
slaw1@lsu.edu
Department of Physics & Astronomy
202 Nicholson Hall
225-578-1191

Unclassified

Quinneka Lee Photo

Quinneka Lee (‘24)
qlee@lsu.edu
LSU Residential Life
205 Grace King Hall
225-578-0558

Unclassified

Jonathan Levesque Photo

Jonathan Levesque (‘25)
jlevesque@lsu.edu
Cox Communications Academic Center for Student-Athletes
100 Gym Armory
225-578-6637

Unclassified

Igor Matkovic Photo

Igor Matkovic (‘23)
imatko1@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Building Services Building
225-578-5392

Classified

Photo Coming SoonCassaundra Miller (‘23)
cassaundram@lsu.edu
Residential Life
203 Grace King Hall
225-578-4957

Classified

Tammy Millican Photo

Tammy Millican (‘23)
tmillic@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
205 Facility Services Building
225-578-5392

Unclassified

Mark Nehlig Photo

Mark Nehlig (‘24)
mnehi1@lsu.edu
LSU Police Department
101 Public Safety Bldg.
225-578-2117

Classified

Anthony Oster PhotoAnthony Oster (‘24)
aoster@lsu.edu
Center for Advising & Counseling
150 Himes Hall
225-578-2843

Unclassified

Olivia Phelps PhotoOlivia Phelps (‘23)
oliviaphelps@lsu.edu
Human Resource Management
110 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-0634

Unclassified

Photo Coming Soon

Karina Rafati (‘23)
karina1@lsu.edu
Office of Admissions
Pleasant Hall
225-578-8248

Unclassified

Photo Coming Soon

Winkeyssa Robertson (‘24)
wrobertson1@lsu.edu
Building Services
394 South Stadium Dr.
225-578-5544

Classified

Sarah Salesneves Photo

Sarah Salesneves (‘25)
salesneves1@lsu.edu
College of Art & Design
102 Design Building
225-578-5400

Classified

Amber Salvadras Photo

Amber Salvadras (‘23)
asalva@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
225-578-5791

Classified

Gerald Sansoni Photo

Gerald Sansoni ('23)
gsansoni1@lsu.edu
LSU Facility Services
117 Facility Services Building
225-578-7498

Unclassified

Linda Shaw Photo

Linda Shaw (‘24)
llshaw@lsu.edu
University Lab School
45 Dalrymple Drive
225-578-4702

Unclassified

Photo Coming SoonHaley Shows (‘23)
hshows@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
225-578-9134

Unclassified

Jenee Slocum Photo

Jenee Slocum (‘23)
jenee@lsu.edu
LSU Manship School of Mass Communication
222A Journalism Building
225-578-1899

Unclassified

Henri Smith Photo

Henri Smith (‘24)
henrismith@lsu.edu
Sponsored Program Accounting
240 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-2137

Unclassified

Donna Sparks Photo

Donna Sparks (‘24)
dsparks@lsu.edu
Department of Communications Studies
136 Coates Hall
225-578-4171

Classified

Amy Trahan Photo

Amy Trahan (‘25)
atrahan1@lsu.edu
Graduate School
119-B West David Boyd Hall
225-578-9261

Unclassified

Photo Coming Soon

Jason Walker (‘24)
jwalker5@lsu.edu
University Stores
222 Skip Bertman Drive
225-578-8135

Unclassified

Valori Washington Photo

Valori Washington (‘23)
vwashington@lsu.edu
Office of Enrollment Management
Pleasant Hall
225-578-4901

Unclassified

Dr. Tyrslai Williams-Carter Photo

Dr. Tyrslai Williams-Carter (‘24)
twil161@lsu.edu
LSU Office of Strategic Initiatives
210 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4004

Unclassified

Derek Wilson PhotoDerek Wilson (‘23)
dwils15@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1953

Unclassified

Melonie Milton Photo

Melonie Milton
staffsen@lsu.edu
LSU Staff Senate Office
330 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-8566

Administrative Coordinator