Staff Senators | LSU Staff Senate

Staff Senators

Capri AlvarezCapri Alvarez (‘23)
capri@lsu.edu
University Registrar
Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-1686

Unclassified

Laurie BradenLaurie Braden (‘22)
lbraden@lsu.edu
University Recreation 
102 Student Recreation Center
225-578-8328

Unclassified

Mo CarneyMo Carney (‘24)
mo@lsu.edu
Athletics
Athletic Administration Bldg.
225-578-0400

Unclassified

Jill ClemmonsJill Clemmons (‘23)
jclemm1@lsu.edu
Academic Programs Abroad 
103 Hatcher Hall
225-578-6801

Unclassified

Brent CorbittBrent Corbitt (‘22)
bcorbitt@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight 
Facility Services Building
225-578-6593

Classified

Ellen Cummings

Ellen Cummings (‘22)
ecummings1@lsu.edu
School of Kinesiology
1248 Pleasant Hall
225-578-2960

Unclassified

Josh Duplechain

Joshua Duplechain (‘24)
josh@lsu.edu
College of Engineering
Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-5706

Unclassified

Karen Garner

Karen Garner (‘22)
kgarner@lsu.edu
Stephenson Dept. of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems
2200 Business Education Complex
225-578-2577

Unclassified

Jorge Garza

Jorge Garza (‘24)
jorge1@lsu.edu
Graduate School
118D West David Boyd Hall
225-578-2316

Unclassified

Walta Ghebreiyessus

Walta Ghebreiyessus (‘22)
wghebr2@lsu.edu
Planning, Design & Construction
108 PDC Building, Ceba Lane
225-578-4360

Unclassified

Ryan Harb

Ryan Harb (‘23)
rharb1@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
225-578-8556

Unclassified

Catherine Herman

Catherine Herman (‘22)
cherman@lsu.edu 
Accounts Payable & Travel
217 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-1549

Unclassified

Emmy Hicks

Emmy Hicks (‘24)
ehicks@lsu.edu 
Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
135D Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-8039

Unclassified

Christopher Hopkins

Christopher Hopkins (‘24)
chopki1@lsu.edu
Building Services
Facility Services Bldg.
225-578-7698

Classified

Shemeka Law

Shemeka Law (‘24)
slaw1@lsu.edu
Department of Physics & Astronomy
202 Nicholson Hall
225-578-1191

Classified

Quinneka LeeQuinneka Lee (‘24)
qlee@lsu.edu
LSU Residential Life
205 Grace King Hall
225-578-0558

Unclassified

John LewisJohn Lewis (‘23)
jlewi95@lsu.edu
LSU Residential Life
304 Grace King Hall
225-578-5448

Unclassified

Jonathan Levesque

Jonathan Levesque (‘22)
jlevesque@lsu.edu
Cox Communications Academic Center for Student-Athletes
100 Gym Armory
225-578-6637

Unclassified

Igor Matkovic

Igor Matkovic (‘23)
imatko1@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
Building Services Building
225-578-5392

Classified

Tammy MillicanTammy Millican (‘23)
tmillic@lsu.edu
Facility & Property Oversight
205 Facility Services Building
225-578-5392

Unclassified

 

Mark Nehlig

Mark Nehlig (‘24)
mnehi1@lsu.edu
LSU Police Department
101 Public Safety Bldg.
225-578-2117

Classified

John Nickerson

John Nickerson (‘22)
jnickerson@lsu.edu
University Recreation
102 Student Recreation Complex
225-578-4462

Unclassified

Karina Rafati

Karina Rafati (‘22)
karina1@lsu.edu
Office of Admissions
Pleasant Hall
225-578-8248

Unclassified

Winkyessa Robertson

Winkeyssa Robertson (‘24)
wrobertson1@lsu.edu
Building Services
394 South Stadium Dr.
225-578-5544

Classified

Sarah Salesneves

Sarah Salesneves (‘22)
salesneves1@lsu.edu
College of Art & Design
102 Design Building
225-578-5400

Classified

Amber Salvadras

Amber Salvadras (‘23)
asalva@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
223 Peabody Hall
225-578-5791

Classified

Gerald Sansoni

Gerald Sansoni ('23)
gsansoni1@lsu.edu
LSU Facility Services
117 Facility Services Building
225-578-7498

Unclassified

Lindsa Shaw

Linda Shaw (‘24)
llshaw@lsu.edu
School of Social Work
1177C Pleasant Hall
225-578-8525

Unclassified

Haley Shows

Haley Shows (‘23)
hshows@lsu.edu
College of Human Sciences & Education
221 Peabody Hall
225-578-9134

Unclassified

Jenee Slocum

Jenee Slocum (‘23)
jenee@lsu.edu
LSU Manship School of Mass Communication
222A Journalism Building
225-578-9333

Unclassified

Henri Smith

Henri Smith (‘24)
henrismith@lsu.edu
Sponsored Program Accounting
240 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-2137

Unclassified

Donna Sparks

Donna Sparks (‘24)
dsparks@lsu.edu
Department of Communications Studies
136 Coates Hall
225-578-4171

Classified

Megan Stone

Megan Stone (‘23)
megan@lsu.edu
LSU Office of Strategic Initiatives
212 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4753

Unclassified

Amy Trahan

Amy Trahan (‘22)
atrahan1@lsu.edu
College of Music & Dramatic Arts
124 New Music Bldg.
225-578-3530

Unclassified

Jason Walker

Jason Walker (‘24)
jwalker5@lsu.edu
University Stores
222 Skip Bertman Drive
225-578-8135

Unclassified

Valori Washington

Valori Washington (‘23)
vwashington@lsu.edu
Office of Enrollment Management
Pleasant Hall
225-578-4901

Unclassified

Dr. Tyrslai Williams-Carter

Dr. Tyrslai Williams-Carter (‘24)
twil161@lsu.edu
LSU Office of Strategic Initiatives
210 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4004

Unclassified

Derek Wilson

Derek Wilson (‘23)
dwils15@lsu.edu
Information Technology Services
200 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-1953

Unclassified

Dr. Le YanDr. Le Yan (‘22)
lyan1@lsu.edu
High Performance Computing
335 Frey Computing Services Center
225-578-7524

Unclassified

Melonie Milton

Melonie Milton
staffsen@lsu.edu
LSU Staff Senate Office
330 Thomas Boyd Hall
225-578-8566

Administrative Coordinator