2016 LSU Foundation Staff Outstanding Service Awards


Please join the LSU Foundation at a reception honoring the 2016 LSU Foundation Staff Outstanding Service Award winners on Monday, December 12, 2016, at 2:30 p.m. in the Noland/Laborde Ballroom of the Lod Cook Alumni Center. All faculty and staff are invited to attend.



Nancy Arnold, Psychology Department

Becky Carmichael, College of Science

Nathan Chauffe, Fire & Emergency Training Institute

Jessica Erwin, Sociology Department

Pamela Hancock, Law Center

Andrea Jones, Center for Advising & Counseling

Rosalyn Lacey, Bursar Operations

Nikki McNamara, Human Resource Management

Angela Singleton, Biological & Agricultural Engineering

LSU AgCenter

Kimberly Guidry, H. Rouse Caffey Rice Research Station

Michelle Miller, Sponsored Programs and Intellectual Property

Dolores Nehlig, Human Resource Management

Jere Townsend, School of Plant, Environmental and Soil Sciences