Staff Senate Holiday on Campus Committee

Staff Senate Staff Appreciation Committee

The Staff Appreciation Committee will plan, make arrangements, and seek new contributions for the annual charity-oriented holiday event. Holiday on Campus will be held on November 28, 2017, from 6-8pm in the LSU Student Union.

2017-2018 Committee Membership 

Jennifer Springstead (Chair)
Brent Corbitt (Co-Chair)
Dominic Adedeji
Jennifer Braud
Kristen Hernandez
Kayla Kucharchuk
Igor Matkovic
Tammy Millican
Lynn Nahmens
Megan Stone


*The Staff Senate welcomes non-senator participation on all committees.


Committee Reporting Form for Staff Appreciation