Staff | LSU Chemistry

Staff

Chemistry Department Staff

  Name Role Contact

Victoria Bessonet

    Victoria Bessonet

Admin Support - Office
Reception, Keys, Seminar Organization, Room Reservation

vbesso1@lsu.edu   225-578-3361
232 Choppin Hall

Amy Commander

    Amy Commander

 

Human Resources
Payroll, Effort Certification, Human Resources

acom@lsu.edu
225-578-3461
232G Choppin Hall

Adrien Connangle

 Adrien Connangle

Shipping & Receiving/Glass Blower 
Package, Gas Cylinders, Liquid Nitrogen, and Dry Ice
aconna1@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
133 Choppin Hall (Shipping) / B28 Choppin Hall (Glassblowing)

Norma James

  Norma James

Accounting - Travel and LaCarte 
Travel, Foundation Check, LaCarte Credit Card Purchases
njames@lsu.edu
225-578-3464  
232F Choppin Hall

Heather Lee

  Heather Lee

Grants & Development
Proposal Preparation Assistance, Grant Reconciliation
heather@lsu.edu
225-578-3692
232F Choppin Hall

Charlotte Moore

  Charlotte Moore

Admin Support - Chair
Foundation Accounting, Chair's Calendar, Teacher Evaluations, Information for Surveys, Web Content
cmoore1@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
232 Choppin Hall

Melina Phillip

  Melina Phillip

Accounting - Purchasing
Purchasing, Direct Charges, Departmental Billing
mphillip@lsu.edu
225-578-7594
232F Choppin Hal

Attres Tagge

  Attres Tagge

Assistant to the Chair
Budget & Office Management

attrest@lsu.edu
225-578-3360  
232E Choppin Hall

Vickie Thornton

  Vickie Tate Thornton

Operations Manager
Property & Space Inventory

vthornton@lsu.edu
225-578-3465  
114 Choppin Hall

Brad Weeks

  Brad Weeks

 IT Manager
Servers, Computer Support, Troubleshooting, Website
bweeks@lsu.edu
225-578-7539  
112 Choppin Hall

 

Academic Support Staff

  Name Role Contact
Rachel D'Arensbourg

  Rachel D'Arensbourg

Undergraduate Coordinator

rdarens@lsu.edu
225-578-2940
109 Choppin Hall

Kim Mollere

  Kim Mollere 

Graduate Coordinator kmollere@lsu.edu
225-578-3466  
113 Choppin Hall
Heidi Olivier

  Heidi Olivier-Texada

Stockroom Coordinator - Williams
Williams 3rd Floor Stockroom 

holivi5@lsu.edu
225-578-7536
303 Williams Hall

Anne Power-Donnarumma

  Anne Power-Donnarumma

Stockroom Coordinator - Choppin
Choppin 1st Floor Stockroom
apower@lsu.edu
225-578-3301  
122 Choppin Hall

 

Research Support Staff

  Name Role Contact

Sarah Nichols

  Sarah S. Nichols 

Admin Support
Warner Group
225-578-7303
436 Choppin Hall

Haleh Samadnouri

  Haleh Samadnouri

 

Admin Support 
Warner Group
hsamad2@lsu.edu
225-578-2829
436 Choppin Hall

Gretchen Schneider

  Gretchen Schneider

 

IMSD Coordinator
Vicente Group
gschne2@lsu.edu
225-578-6961  
201 CAMB

Contact Us

232 Choppin Hall
Phone: 225-578-3361
Fax: 225-578-3458

 

fIND US ON

LINKEDIN

INSTAGRAM

 

Staff Organizational Chart

Click to View Org Chart