Staff

Staff

Chemistry Department Staff 

 

 Victoria Bessonet

 

   Victoria Bessonet

Admin Support - Office
Reception, Keys, Seminar Organization, Room Reservation

vbesso1@lsu.edu           225-578-3361
232 Choppin Hall

 Amy Commander

  

 

  Amy Commander

 

Human Resources
Payroll, Effort Certification, Human Resources

acom@lsu.edu
225-578-3461
232G Choppin Hall

 Adrien Connangle

  Connangle

Shipping & Receiving/Glass Blower 
Package, Gas Cylinders, Liquid Nitrogen, and Dry Ice
acona1@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
133 Choppin Hall (Shipping) / B28 Choppin Hall (Glassblowing)
 Jack Hall   Jack Hall Admin Support - Office
Reception, Keys, Seminar Organization, Room Reservation
jhal123@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
232 Choppin Hall
 Norma James

  Norma James

Accounting - Travel and LaCarte 
Travel, Foundation Check, LaCarte Credit Card Purchases
njames@lsu.edu
225-578-3464  
232F Choppin Hall
 Heather Lee

  Heather Lee

Grants & Development
Proposal Preparation Assistance, Grant Reconciliation
heather@lsu.edu
225-578-3692
232F Choppin Hall
 Charlotte Moore

  Charlotte Moore

Admin Support - Chair
Foundation Accounting, Chair's Calendar, Teacher Evaluations, Information for Surveys, Web Content
cmoore1@lsu.edu
225-578-3361
232 Choppin Hall
 Melina Phillip

  Melina Phillip

Accounting - Purchasing
Purchasing, Direct Charges, Departmental Billing
mphillip@lsu.edu
225-578-7594
232F Choppin Hal
 Attres Tagge

  Attres Tagge

Assistant to the Chair
Budget & Office Management

attrest@lsu.edu
225-578-3360  
232E Choppin Hall
 Vickie Thornton

  Vickie Tate Thornton

Operations Manager
Property & Space Inventory

vthornton@lsu.edu
225-578-3465  
114 Choppin Hall

 Brad Weeks

  Brad Weeks

 IT Manager
Servers, Computer Support, Troubleshooting, Website
bweeks@lsu.edu
225-578-7539  
112 Choppin Hall

 

 

 Academic Support Staff

 

Rachel D'Arensbourg

  Rachel D'Arensbourg

Undergraduate Coordinator

rdarens@lsu.edu
225-578-2940
109 Choppin Hall

Patrick Doring

  Patrick Doring

 
Stockroom Coordinator - Williams
Williams 3rd Floor Stockroom 


pdoring@lsu.edu

225-578-7536
303 Williams Hall

Kim Mollere

  Kim Mollere 

Graduate Coordinator kmollere@lsu.edu
225-578-3466  
113 Choppin Hall
Anne Power-Donnarumma

  Anne Power-Donnarumma

 

Stockroom Coordinator - Choppin
Choppin 1st Floor Stockroom
apower@lsu.edu
225-578-3301  
122 Choppin Hall

 

Research Support Staff

 

  Christi Oliver

  Christi Oliver

 

Admin Support
Warner Group
cyoliver@lsu.edu
225-578-7303
436 Choppin Hall

Haleh Samadnouri

  Haleh Samadnouri

 

Admin Support 
Warner Group

hsamad2@lsu.edu
225-578-2829
436 Choppin Hall

Gretchen Schneider

  Gretchen Schneider

 

IMSD Coordinator
Vicente Group
gschne2@lsu.edu
225-578-6961  
201 CMB

 

Contact Us

232 Choppin Hall
Phone: 225-578-3361
Fax: 225-578-3458

 

fIND US ON

Facebook 

Twitter 

LINKEDIN

INSTAGRAM

 

Staff Organizational Chart

Click to View