Graduate Student Listing

Name Email Location/Phone (225) Program (Professor)
Abdollahi Govar, Armita aabdol1@lsu.edu 258 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8101 Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Adams-Hess, Chelsea cadam91@lsu.edu 213 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-1759 Ph.D. (Galvez)
Adhikari-Pantha, Prava padhik5@lsu.edu    314 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8553 Ph.D. (Larkin)
Al-Tohamy, Ahmed aaltoh1@lsu.edu 405 Choppin Hall, 225-578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Anselmo, Chase cansel5@lsu.edu A345 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1738 M.S. (Maruska)
Arabie, Daniel darabi7@lsu.edu A627 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1552 Ph.D. (Hand)
Ayad, Gabriela gayad1@lsu.edu 330 Life Sciences, 225-578-9114 Ph.D. (Hellberg)
Ball, Laymon lball4@lsu.edu A303 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-8550 Ph.D. (Lagomarsino)
Barker, Carrie cbark16@lsu.edu A357 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Basu, Ankita abasu3@lsu.edu 265 Life Sciences Bldg. Ph.D. (Johnson)
Biernacki, Spenser sbiern1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3083 Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Bratcher Derek dbratc1@lsu.edu 531 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5221 Ph.D. (Lee)
Burrell, Jasmine jburr11@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Butsch, Tyler tbutsch1@lsu.edu 273 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-6230 Ph.D. (Bohnert)
Campbell, Charles ccamp54@lsu.edu 213 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-1759 Ph.D. (Galvez)
Cavuzic, Mirela mtkalc1@lsu.edu 507 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5214 Ph.D. (Waldrop)
Chipps, Austin             achipp1@lsu.edu  119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3083 Ph.D. (Esslstyn)
Chugh, Saachi schugh1@lsu.edu A345 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1738 Ph.D. (Maruska)
Corbett, Eamon ecorbe5@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3082 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Craft, Matthew mcraft4@lsu.edu 507 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5214 Ph.D. (Waldrop)
Dahal, Krishna kdahal1@lsu.edu A301 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-5973 Ph.D (Lu)
Das, Suman sdas28@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Cormier)
de Castro Canton, Roberta rcanton@lsu.edu 282 Life Sciences, 225-578-1006 Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Del Rio, Glaucia gdelri1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3082 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
DeLeo, Kathryn kdeleo1@lsu.edu A601 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-3473 M.S. (DiMario)
Depoy, Amber adepoy1@lsu.edu 244 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-5269 M.S. (King)
Dondeti, Mahmoud mdonde1@lsu.edu 405 Choppin Hall, 225-578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Elias, Diego delias@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)

Ferrari, Nicholas

nferr11@lsu.edu  A124 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-2607 Ph. D. (South)
Fontenot, Chelsey cfont62@lsu.edu 601 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-4731 Ph.D. (Ding)
Foster, Grant               gfoste5@lsu.edu  380/382 Life Sciences Building, 225-578-8551 Ph.D. (Dallas)
Ghimire, Bandana bghimi8@lsu.edu 258 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8101 Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Ghimire, Subash sghimi7@lsu.edu  688 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-7665 Ph.D. (Kim)
Ghosh, Bhaswati bghosh2@lsu.edu 273 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-6230 Ph.D. (Bohnert)
Goins, Kennedy kgoins5@lsu.edu 532 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5223 Ph.D. (Grove)
Grimmell, Scott sgrimm5@lsu.edu 232 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-8047 Ph.D. (Elderd)
Handika, Heru hhandi1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3083 Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Hansing, Wendy wpippi1@lsu.edu A623 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-5196 Ph.D. (LiCata)
Harding, Jeffery jhard33@lsu.edu  504 Choppin, 225-578-5220 Ph.D. (Cormier)
Hart, Pam phart5@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Hiller, Anna ahille2@lsu.edu 282 Life Sciences, 225-578-1006 Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Hoang, Elbert ehoang2@lsu.edu A627 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1552 Ph.D. (Hand)
Hodges, John "Cullen" jhodg13@lsu.edu  255 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-1747 Ph.D. (Homberger)
Iqbal, Asif aiqbal5@lsu.edu 508 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-7903 Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Janeaux, Jason jjanea1@lsu.edu 232 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-8047 Ph.D. (Elderd)
Jawad, Wissam  wjawad1@lsu.edu  A325 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4284 M.S. (Kelly)
Johnson, Oscar ojohns7@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3081 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Kattawar, Jerry jkatta2@lsu.edu 282 Life Sciences, 225-578-1006 Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Kimball, Melanie mkimba6@lsu.edu 201/205 Life Sciences Bldg. Ph.D. (Lattin)
King, Teisha tking21@lsu.edu  261 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-2787 Ph.D. (Brown)
Kulkarni, Nidhi nkulka1@lsu.edu  A623 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-5196 Ph.D. (LiCata)
Kumar, Sanjay skuma28@lsu.edu 532 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5218 Ph.D. (Grove)
Larson, Brent blarso5@lsu.edu  507 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5214 Ph.D. (Waldrop)
LeBouef, Erin eleobe3@lsu.edu  A623 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-5196 Ph.D. (LiCata)
Lee, Herie hlee41@lsu.edu A359 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7221 M.S. (Cronin)
Leviskas, Brandon blevis1@lsu.edu A249 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7182 Ph.D. (Gleason)
Li, Jifeng lki78@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Mansaray, Janet jmansa1@lsu.edu A303 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-8550 Ph.D. (Lagomarsino)
Marcondes, Rafael rmarco3@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3081 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Martin, Thomas tmart59@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Martinez, Eric  emart86@lsu.edu  244 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-5269 M.S. (King)
Mashkoor, Muneera mmashk1@lsu.edu  532 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5223 Ph.D. (Grove)
Matthew, Jeffrey jmatt59@lsu.edu  A225/A229 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7101 Ph.D. (Chung)
McKowen, John jmckow1@lsu.edu A331 Life Sciences Annex 225-578-7390 Ph.D. (Hart)
Mehra, Himanshu hmehra1@lsu.edu A323 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1022 Ph.D. (Vinyard)
Meng, Fei fmeng2@lsu.edu A301 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-5973 Ph.D (Lu)
Moncrieff, Andre amoncr2@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3081 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Mount, Genevieve gmount1@lsu.edu  261 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-2787 Ph.D. (Brown)
Mukerji, Aheli amuker1@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Myers, Marisa Russell mruss22@lsu.edu 244 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-5269 Ph.D. (King)
Nations, Jonathan jnatio5@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3083 Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Ndathe, Ruth rndath1@lsu.edu 226 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-2004 Ph.D. (Kato)
Negedu, Sunday sneged1@lsu.edu A331 Life Sciences Annex 225-578-7390 Ph.D. (Hart)
Nelson, Gabela gnelso5@lsu.edu 226 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-2004 Ph.D. (Kato)
Ni, Xialong xni2@lsu.edu 601 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-4731 Ph.D. (Ding)
Nkwocha, Elaine enkwoc1@lsu.edu  532 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5223 Ph.D. (Grove)
Nwokocha, George gnwoko1@lsu.edu 532 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5218 Ph.D. (Grove)
Pandey, Pritika      ppande6@lsu.edu  265 Life Sciences Bldg. Ph.D. (Johnson)
Pandey, Shova spand12@lsu.edu A601 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-3473 M.S. (DiMario)
Panta, Pradip ppanta1@lsu.edu 508 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-7903 Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Pantha, Pramod ppanth1@lsu.edu A153 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassayanake)
Paredes Burneo, Diego dpared1@lsu.edu A303 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-8550 Ph.D. (Lagomarsino)
Phelps, Jamie jphelp4@lsu.edu A357 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Potts, Stephen spotts2@lsu.edu A365 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-6579 Ph.D. (Platt)
Qian, Joseph jqian6@lsu.edu  A124 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-2607 Ph.D. (South)
Rai, Ashwani arai5@lsu.edu 355 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8215 Ph.D. (Moroney)
Ray, Emily         eray8@lsu.edu  A345 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1738 Ph.D. (Maruska)
Rego, Marco mrego1@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3082  Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Roberts, Jackson jrob265@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-5393 Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Rodriguez-Machado, Sheila srodr62@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-5393 Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Rodriguez, Tyler trodri9@lsu.edu A249 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7182 M.S. (Gleason)
Rodriguez, Zachary zrodri3@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-5393 Ph.D. (Austin)
Russell, Brandon bruss28@lsu.edu  A323 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1022 Ph.D. (Vinyard)
Salter, Jessie jsalte5@lsu.edu 282 Life Sciences, 225-578-1006 Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Santiago-Rosario, Luis lsanti1@lsu.edu A357 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Scarboro, Allison     ascarb7@lsu.edu  A149/A151 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-9108 Ph.D. (Vourekas)
Schwall, Martha mschw17@lsu.edu  314 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8553 Ph.D. (Larkin)
Sharma, Kaustubh ksharm2@lsu.edu 258 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8101 Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Shawky, Abd-El-Monsif ashawk1@lsu.edu 405 Choppin Hall, 225-578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Singha, Manali msing21@lsu.edu 405 Choppin Hall, 225-578-8920 Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Sirovy, Kyle ksirov1@lsu.edu  A325 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4284 Ph.D. (Kelly)
Smith, Heather hsmi135@lsu.edu A325 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4284 M.S. (Kelly)
Soares, Natasha nsoare1@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Song, Guannan gsong2@lsu.edu 278 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-9050 Ph.D. (Luo)
Stansberry, Keegan kstans6@lsu.edu 201/205 Life Sciences Bldg. Ph.D. (Lattin)
Swanson, Mark mswans7@lsu.edu 119 Foster Hall, 225-578-3083 Ph.D. (Esslstyn)
Tasnim, Homyra htasni1@lsu.edu 601 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-4731 Ph.D. (Ding)
Ten Caten, Cleber ctenca1@lsu.edu  380/382 Life Sciences Building, 225-578-8551 Ph.D. (Dallas)
Thapa, Sudarshan sthapa2@lsu.edu 532 Choppin Hall, 225-578-5223 Ph.D. (Grove)
Tiwari, Vijay vtiwar2@lsu.edu 508 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-7903 Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Toups, Ben btoup15@lsu.edu  261 Life Sciences Bldg, 225-578-2787 Ph.D. (Brown)
Tran, Kieu-Nga ktran39@lsu.edu A153 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Umlang, Lance lumlan1@lsu.edu A365 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-6579 Ph.D. (Platt)
Vandal, Matt mvanda3@lsu.edu A755 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-8798 Ph.D. (Smith)
Vander Pluym, David dvande9@lsu.edu  107 Life Sciences, 225-578-1556 Ph.D. (Mason)
Vicknair, Tayler        tvickn1@lsu.edu  273 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-6230 Ph.D. (Bohnert)
Vincent, Maggie        mvinc33@lsu.edu  A357 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7567 Ph.D. (Harms)
Vishwakarma, Vishakha vvishw2@lsu.edu A225/A229 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7101 Ph.D. (Chung)
Wang, Guannan gwang23@lsu.edu A153 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Wang, Xiaozhuo xwan128@lsu.edu A323 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1022 Ph.D. (Vinyard)
Wayne, Christy cwayne1@lsu.edu A345 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-1738 Ph.D. (Maruska)
Weerasooriya, Hiruni hweera1@lsu.edu  355 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-8215 Ph.D. (Moroney)
Wigger, Zachary zwigge1@lsu.edu Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500 Ph.D. (Stephens)
Wijesinghege, Chathura cwijes1@lsu.edu A153 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-4918 Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Yang, Kuei-Ting kyang6@lsu.edu 617 Life Sciences Bldg., 225-578-9110 Ph.D. (Pettis)
Zhong, Li lzhong3@lsu.edu  A249 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-7182 Ph.D. (Gleason)
Zhu, Xinji xzhu6@lsu.edu A623 Life Sciences Annex, 225-578-5196 Ph.D. (LiCata)