Graduate Student Listing

Name Email Location/Phone (225) Program (Professor)
Able, Ashley
Adams, Chelsea
Adhikari-Pantha, Prava
Anderson, John M.
Baral (Shrestha), Sonu
Barker, Carrie
Basu, Ankita
Bhattacharyya, Nabanita
Biernacki, Spenser
Blanchard, Matt
Bratcher Derek
Brown, Charles
Burner, Ryan
Burrell, Jasmine
Butler, Julie
Butsch, Tyler
Campbell, Charles
Cavuzic, Mirela
Chua, Vivien
Chugh, Saachi
Coelho, Jordan
Corbett, Eamon
Craft, Matthew
Dahal, Krishna
Dale, Renee
Del Rio, Glaucia
DeLeo, Kathryn
Dong, Yuankai
Duhon, Mark
Dunkle, Evan
Elias, Diego
Evans, Alexandra
Faldyn, Matthew
Flick, Andrew
Fontenot, Chelsey
Foroozani, Maryam
Ghimire, Bandana
Ghimire, Subash
Ghosh, Bhaswati
Griffiths, Joanna
Grimmell, Scott
Handika, Heru
Hansing, Wendy
Harding, Jeffery
Harman, Rachel Fuelling
Harms, Nathan
Hart, Pam
Henson, Michael
Hiller, Anna
Hovanes, Katherine
Huesing, Clara
Hyer, Alex
Iqbal, Asif
Janeaux, Jason
Johnson, Oscar
Jones, Hollis
King, Teisha
Kosiba, Scott
Kumar, Sanjay
Lambert, Bliss
Lanclos, Victoria "Celeste"
LeBlanc, Blasé
Leviskas, Brandon
Li, Jifeng
Maharjan, Mukesh
Mansaray, Janet
Marcondes, Rafael
Martin, Thomas
McKowen, John
Mehra, Himanshu
Meng, Fei
Moncrieff, Andre
Mota de Sa, Paula
Mount, Genevieve
Mukerji, Aheli
Mukherjee, Ananya
Myers, Marisa Russell
Nations, Jonathan
Ndathe, Ruth
Negedu, Sunday
Nelson, Gabela
Nwokocha, George
Pandey, Shova
Panta, Pradip
Pantha, Pramod
Patrick, Samantha
Potts, Stephen
Radunzel-Davis, Lorissa
Rai, Ashwani
Rego, Marco
Reigel, Alicia
Roberts, Jackson
Rodriguez, Tyler
Rodriguez, Zachary
Sabrin, Afsana
Salter, Jessie
Santiago-Rosario, Luis
Schwall, Martha
Shakya, Subir
Sharma, Kaustubh
Shawky, Abd-El-Monsif
Singha, Manali
Sirovy, Kyle
Smith, Mathew
Soares, Natasha
Song, Guannan  
Storer, Jessica
Swanson, Mark
Thapa, Sudarshan
Tiwari, Vijay
Tran, Kieu-Nga
Turner, Alec
Umlang, Lance
Vandal, Matt
Vishwakarma, Vishakha
Wang, Guannan
Wang, Kai
Wang, Xiaozhuo
Wang, Yiming
Wayne, Christy
Weerasooriya, Hiruni
Wijesinghege, Chathura
Wood, Bradley
Yang, Jing
Yang, Kuei-Ting
Zhao, Cuiping
Zhong, Li
Zhu, Xinji
aable2@lsu.edu 
cadam91@lsu.edu 
padhik5@lsu.edu  
jand142@lsu.edu 
sshre22@lsu.edu 
cbark16@lsu.edu 
abasu4@lsu.edu 
nbhatt3@lsu.edu 
sbiern1@lsu.edu 
mblan31@lsu.edu 
dbratc1@lsu.edu 
cbrow87@lsu.edu 
rburne4@lsu.edu 
jburr11@lsu.edu 
jbutl48@lsu.edu 
tbutsch1@lsu.edu 
ccamp54@lsu.edu 
mtkalc1@lsu.edu 
vchua1@lsu.edu 
schugh1@lsu.edu 
cjord41@lsu.edu 
ecorbe5@lsu.edu 
mcraft4@lsu.edu 
kdahal1@lsu.edu 
rdale1@lsu.edu 
gdelri1@lsu.edu 
kdeleo1@lsu.edu 
ydong6@lsu.edu 
mduhon8@lsu.edu 
edunkl1@lsu.edu 
delias@lsu.edu 
aevan44@lsu.edu 
mfaldy1@lsu.edu 
aflick1@lsu.edu 
cfont62@lsu.edu 
mforoo1@lsu.edu 
bghimi8@lsu.edu 
sghimi7@lsu.edu  
bghosh2@lsu.edu 
jgrif61@lsu.edu 
sgrimm5@lsu.edu 
hhandi1@lsu.edu 
wpippi1@lsu.edu 
jhard33@lsu.edu  
rharma2@lsu.edu 
nharms1@lsu.edu 
phart5@lsu.edu 
mhenso4@lsu.edu 
ahille2@lsu.edu 
khovan1@lsu.edu 
chuesing@lsu.edu 
ahyer1@lsu.edu 
aiqbal5@lsu.edu 
jjanea1@lsu.edu 
ojohns7@lsu.edu 
hjone52@lsu.edu 
tking21@lsu.edu 
skosib1@lsu.edu 
skuma28@lsu.edu 
blambe7@lsu.edu 
vlancl1@lsu.edu 
blebl61@lsu.edu 
blevis1@lsu.edu 
lki78@lsu.edu 
mmahar4@lsu.edu 
jmansa1@lsu.edu 
rmarco3@lsu.edu 
tmart59@lsu.edu     
jmckow1@lsu.edu 
hmehra1@lsu.edu 
fmeng2@lsu.edu 
amoncr2@lsu.edu 
pmotasa@gmail.com 
gmount1@lsu.edu 
amuker1@lsu.edu 
amukhe7@lsu.edu 
mruss22@lsu.edu 
jnatio5@lsu.edu 
rndath1@lsu.edu 
sneged1@lsu.edu 
gnelso5@lsu.edu 
gnwoko1@lsu.edu 
spand12@lsu.edu 
ppanta1@lsu.edu 
ppanth1@lsu.edu 
spatri8@lsu.edu 
spotts2@lsu.edu 
lradun1@lsu.edu 
arai5@lsu.edu 
mrego1@lsu.edu 
areige1@lsu.edu 
jrob265@lsu.edu 
trodri9@lsu.edu 
zrodri3@lsu.edu 
asabri3@lsu.edu 
jsalte5@lsu.edu 
lsanti1@lsu.edu 
mschw17@lsu.edu  
sshaky6@lsu.edu 
ksharm2@lsu.edu 
ashawk1@lsu.edu 
msing21@lsu.edu 
ksirov1@lsu.edu 
msmi395@lsu.edu 
nsoare1@lsu.edu 
gsong2@lsu.edu 
jstore5@lsu.edu 
mswans7@lsu.edu 
sthapa2@lsu.edu 
vtiwar2@lsu.edu 
ktran39@lsu.edu 
aturn59@lsu.edu 
lumlan1@lsu.edu 
mvanda3@lsu.edu 
vvishw2@lsu.edu 
gwang23@lsu.edu 
kwang14@lsu.edu 
xwan128@lsu.edu 
ywan184@lsu.edu 
cwayne1@lsu.edu 
hweera1@lsu.edu  
cwijes1@lsu.edu 
bwood6@lsu.edu 
jyang32@lsu.edu 
kyang6@lsu.edu 
czhao14@lsu.edu 
lzhong3@lsu.edu  
xzhu6@lsu.edu 
Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500
213 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-1759
314 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8553
A627 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1552
A601 Life Sciences Annex, 578-3473
A357 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7567
265 Life Sciences Bldg.
532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218
119 Foster Hall, 578-3083
A365 Life Sciences Annex, 578-6579
531 Choppin Hall, 578-5221
213 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-1759
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500
A345 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1738
273 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-6230
213 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-1759
377 Life Sciences Building, 578-8404
119 Foster Hall, 578-3083
A345 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1738
124A Life Sciences Annex, 578-2688
119 Foster Hall, 578-3082
507 Choppin Hall, 578-5214
A301 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-5973
226 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-2004
119 Foster Hall, 578-3082
A601 Life Sciences Annex, 578-3473
A331 Life Sciences Annex 578-7390
330 Life Sciences Building, 578-9114
377 Life Sciences Building, 578-8404
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
507 Choppin Hall, 578-5214
232 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8047
232 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8047
601 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-4731
A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798
258 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8101
688 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-7665
273 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-6230
 A325 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284
232 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8047
119 Foster Hall, 578-3083
A623 Life Sciences Annex, 578-5196
504 Choppin, 578-5220
A359 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221
A359 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
124A Life Sciences Annex, 578-2688
282 Life Sciences, 578-1006
A357 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7567
Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500
A124 Life Sciences Annex, 578-2688
508 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-7903
232 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8047
119 Foster Hall, 578-3081
A325 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284
 261 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2787
104 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-8542
532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218
617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110
A124 Life Sciences Annex, 578-2688
A627 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1552
A249 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7182
A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798
A331 Life Sciences Annex 578-7390
A303 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8550
119 Foster Hall, 578-3081
Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500
A331 Life Sciences Annex 578-7390
A323 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1022
A301 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-5973
119 Foster Hall, 578-3081
Pennington Biomedical Center, 763-2500
 261 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2787
617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110
355 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8215
244 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-5269
119 Foster Hall, 578-3083
226 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2004
A331 Life Sciences Annex 578-7390
226 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-2004
532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218
A601 Life Sciences Annex, 578-3473
508 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-7903
A153 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918
258 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8101
A365 Life Sciences Annex, 578-6579
A359 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7221
355 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8215
119 Foster Hall, 578-3082
330 Life Sciences, 578-9114
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
A249 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7182
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218
282 Life Sciences, 578-1006
A357 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7567
314 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8553
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
258 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8101
405 Choppin Hall, 578-8920
405 Choppin Hall, 578-8920
 A325 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4284
532 Choppin Hall, 578-5218
617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110
278 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-9050
A653 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7104
119 Foster Hall, 578-3083
531 Choppin Hall, 578-5221
508 Life Sciences Bldg, 578-7903
A153 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918
119 Foster Hall, 578-5393
A365 Life Sciences Annex, 578-6579
A755 Life Sciences Annex, 578-8798
A225 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7101
A153 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918
314 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8553
A323 Life Sciences Annex, 578-1022
601 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-4731
255 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-1566
355 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-8215
A153 Life Sciences Annex, 578-4918
255 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-1747
601 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-4731
617 Life Sciences Bldg., 578-9110
377 Life Sciences Building, 578-8404
A249 Life Sciences Annex, 578-7182
A623 Life Sciences Annex, 578-5196
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Ph.D. (Galvez)
Ph.D. (Larkin)
Ph.D. (Hand)
Ph.D. (DiMario)
Ph.D. (Harms)
Ph.D. (Johnson)
Ph.D. (Grove)
Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Ph.D. (Platt)
Ph.D. (Lee)
Ph.D. (Galvez)
Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Ph.D. (Maruska)
Ph.D. (Bohnert)
Ph.D. (Galvez)
Ph.D. (Liu)
Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Ph.D. (Maruska)
Ph.D. (Thrash)
Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Ph.D. (Waldrop)
Ph.D (Lu)
M.S. (Kato)
Ph.D. (Brumfield)
M.S. (DiMario)
Ph.D. (Hart)
Ph.D. (Hellberg)
Ph.D. (Liu)
Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Ph.D. (Waldrop)
M.S. (Elderd)
Ph.D. (Elderd)
Ph.D. (Ding)
Ph.D. (Smith)
Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Ph.D. (Kim)
Ph.D. (Bohnert)
Ph.D. (Kelly)
Ph.D. (Elderd)
Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Ph.D. (LiCata)
Ph.D. (Cormier)
Ph.D. (Cronin)
Ph.D. (Cronin)
Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Ph.D. (Thrash)
Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Ph.D. (Harms)
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Ph.D. (Thrash)
Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Ph.D. (Elderd)
Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Ph.D. (Kelly)
Ph.D. (Brown)
Ph.D. (Williamson)
Ph.D. (Grove)
Ph.D. (Pettis)
Ph.D. (Thrash)
Ph.D. (Hand)
Ph.D. (Gleason)
Ph.D. (Smith)
Ph.D. (Hart)
Ph.D. (Lagomarsino)
Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Ph.D. (Hart)
Ph.D. (Vinyard)
Ph.D (Lu)
Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Ph.D. (Stephens)
Ph.D. (Brown)
Ph.D. (Pettis)
Ph.D. (Moroney)
Ph.D. (King)
Ph.D. (Esselstyn)
Ph.D. (Kato)
Ph.D. (Hart)
Ph.D. (Kato)
Ph.D. (Grove)
M.S. (DiMario)
Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Ph.D. (Dassayanake)
Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Ph.D. (Platt)
Ph.D. (Cronin)
Ph.D. (Moroney)
 Ph.D. (Brumfield)
Ph.D. (Hellberg)
Ph.D. (Sheldon)
M.S. (Gleason)
Ph.D. (Austin)
Ph.D. (Grove)
Ph.D. (Faircloth)
Ph.D. (Harms)
Ph.D. (Larkin)
Ph.D. (Sheldon)
Ph.D. (Teruyama)
Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Ph.D. (Brylinski)
Ph.D. (Kelly)
Ph.D. (Grove)
Ph.D. (Pettis)
Ph.D. (Luo)
Ph.D. (Batzer)
Ph.D. (Esslstyn)
Ph.D. (Lee)
Ph.D. (Doerrler)
Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Ph.D. (Chakrabarty)
Ph.D. (Platt)
Ph.D. (Smith)
Ph.D. (Chung)
Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Ph.D. (Larkin)
Ph.D. (Vinyard)
Ph.D. (Ding)
Ph.D. (Rotations)
Ph.D. (Moroney)
Ph.D. (Dassanayake)
Ph.D. (Homberger)
Ph.D. (Ding)
Ph.D. (Pettis)
Ph.D. (Liu)
Ph.D. (Gleason)
Ph.D. (LiCata)