Administrative Staff Hours and Contact Information

Business Main Office - LSB 202

Team Member Title Current Hours Contact Methods
Darlene Sevier Administrative Assistant 8 a.m. - noon 
M-F

dsevier@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-2601

Lori Bond Senior HR Specialist

7 a.m. -11:30am
M-F

 lbond3@lsu.edu  
O:225.578-2640
C: 225-366-9560   
Zoom: 514 881 2959  

Elizabeth Hlucky Assistant to the Chair, Business Manager &
Backup Building Coordinator
noon - 4:30 p.m.
M-F
ehlucky@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-8843
C:225-301-4539
Zoom: 980 822 8563

 

Accounting Office -  LSB 206

Team Member Title Current Hours Contact Methods
Trisha Ball Building Coordinator 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
TTh
*Otherwise by appointment
taball@lsu.edu
225-578-8486 
Work Order Request

Jill Atwood Accountant REMOTE ONLY jatwood@lsu.edu 
C: 225-366-9403
Kirschlan Blanchard Federal Grants Coordinator REMOTE ONLY kblanchard@lsu.edu 
C: 225-366-9559
Zoom:449 892 9011
Alex Dudley Coordinator - Private, State, FNDN, Agency & Boyd Accounts REMOTE ONLY adudley@lsu.edu 
C: 225-366-9598
Patrick Reynolds Coordinator - Travel & LaCarte Card REMOTE ONLY

preynolds@lsu.edu 
C: 225-443-2001
Zoom: 556 988 2094

Calvin Veal Coordinator - Grant Proposals REMOTE ONLY

cveal@lsu.edu 
C: 225-443-0208
Zoom: 891 496 7521

 

Undergraduate Office - LSB 101 

*This office will remain open during regular business hours with staff members alternating in office.
Email is the preferred method of contact.

Team Member Title Current Hours Contact Methods
Ann Polito Coordinator 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Every other day

apolito@lsu.edu
225-578-5231

Britanny Skuse Coordinator 8:00 a.m-4:30 p.m.
Every other day
bskuse1@lsu.edu 
225-578-7281

 

Graduate Office - LSB 107

Team Member Title Current Hours Contact Methods
Chimene Williams Administrative Program Specialist 8am-4:30pm
M-F
Every other day
cboyd2@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-1765
C: 225-366-9887
Sandra Kirby Administrative Coordinator 8am-4:30pm 
M-F
Every other day
srkirby@lsu.edu
O: 225-578-1556

 

Package Office - LSB 103

*The package office will remain open during regular business hours

Team Member Title Current Hours Contact Methods
Janet Patrick Administrative Coordinator - package control 8 a.m.-12 p.m.
M-F
jpatri3@lsu.edu  
225-578-1132
Alternating student workers Student Worker 12 p.m.-4 p.m.
M-F
225-578-1132
 

IT Office - LSB 502

Team Member Title Current Hours Contact Methods
Eric Maxwell Data Analyst 3 - Infrastructure, Operations & IT Purchasing 8am-4pm
MWF
emaxwell@lsu.edu  
225-578-9112
Teryn Thornton Data Analyst 1 8am-4pm
TTh
bioscihelp@lsu.edu
225-578-3907
Nicolette Ross Coordinator - Communications, Websites & Outreach 8:30am-2:30pm
MWF
nmross@lsu.edu
225-578-7287

Freshmen Biology Office - LSB 104

This office will remain closed until further notice. Please direct any questions to the undergraduate office.