Administrative Staff Hours and Contact Information

Business Main Office - LSB 202

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Lori Bond Senior HR Specialist                                                                                        

 lbond3@lsu.edu  
O:225.578-2640
C: 225-366-9560   
Zoom: 514 881 2959  

Elizabeth Hlucky Assistant to the Chair, Business Manager &
Backup Building Coordinator
ehlucky@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-8843
C:225-301-4539
Zoom: 980 822 8563
Darlene Sevier Administrative Assistant

dsevier@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-2601

 

Accounting Office -  LSB 206

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Trisha Ball Building Coordinator taball@lsu.edu
O: 225-578-8486 
Work Order Request

Kirschlan Blanchard Federal Grants Coordinator kblanchard@lsu.edu 
C: 225-366-9559
O: 225-578-8483
Zoom:449 892 9011
Alex Dudley Coordinator - Private, State, FNDN, Agency & Boyd Accounts adudley@lsu.edu 
C: 225-366-9598
O: 225-578-8216
Shondriel Myles Coordinator - Accounting smyles@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-2006
Patrick Reynolds Coordinator - Travel & LaCarte Card

preynolds@lsu.edu 
C: 225-443-2001
O: 225-578-8487
Zoom: 556 988 2094

Calvin Veal Coordinator - Grant Proposals

cveal@lsu.edu 
C: 225-443-0208
O: 225-578-1925
Zoom: 891 496 7521

 

Undergraduate Office - LSB 101 

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Ann Polito Coordinator                                                                                                                

apolito@lsu.edu
O: 225-578-5231

Britanny Skuse Coordinator bskuse1@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-7281

 

Graduate Office - LSB 107

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Sandra Kirby Administrative Coordinator                                                                                  srkirby@lsu.edu
O: 225-578-1556
Chimene Williams Administrative Program Specialist cboyd2@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-1765
C: 225-366-9887

 

Package Office - LSB 103

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Janet Patrick Administrative Coordinator - package control                                 jpatri3@lsu.edu  
O: 225-578-1132
Alternating student workers Student Worker O: 225-578-1132
 

IT Office - LSB 502

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Eric Maxwell Data Analyst 3 - Infrastructure, Operations & IT Purchasing                           emaxwell@lsu.edu  
O: 225-578-9112
Nicolette Ross Coordinator - Communications, Websites & Outreach nmross@lsu.edu
O: 225-578-7287
Teryn Thornton Data Analyst 1 bioscihelp@lsu.edu
O: 225-578-3907

 

Freshmen Biology Office - LSB 104

Team Member Title Contact Methods
Christopher Gregg Associate Chair                                                                                                    cgregg2@lsu.edu 
Danielle Taylor Administrative Coordinator

daniellet@lsu.edu 
O: 225-578-8239