Administrative Staff

Contact Information Position
Jill Atwood
(225)578-2006
jatwood@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Accountant
- Departmental Accounts & PARS

Trisha Ball
(225)578‐8486
taball@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building

Coordinator
‐ Building, Equipment, Telecom & Repairs
Kirschlan Blanchard
(225)578‐8483
kblanchard@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Federal Grant Accts inc HHMI & LBRN

Lori Bond
(225)578-2640
lbond3@lsu.edu 
202 Life Sciences Building

Senior Human Resources Specialist
Position Open
225-578‐5224
sditusa@lsu.edu
101 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
‐ Undergrad Program
Alex Dudley
(225)578-8216
adudley@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Private, State, FNDN, Agency & Boyd Accts
Elizabeth Hlucky
(225)578‐8843
ehlucky@lsu.edu
202D Life Sciences Building
Assistant to the Chair/Business Manager
Virginia F. Johnson
(225)578‐8239
mbvfj@lsu.edu
102 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
‐ IntroBio Program
Sandra Kirby
(225)578‐1556
srkirby@lsu.edu
107 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
- Grad Program, Travel & LaCarte Proc
Eric Maxwell
(225)578‐9112
emaxwell@lsu.edu
502 Life Sciences Building
Data Analyst 3
- Infrastructure, Operations & IT Purchasing
Janet Patrick
(225)578‐1132
jpatri3@lsu.edu
103 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
‐ Package Control & Vehicle Scheduling
Ann Polito
(225)578‐5231
apolito@lsu.edu
101 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
‐ Undergraduate Program
Patrick Reynolds
(225)578-8487
preynolds@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Travel & LaCarte Card Processing

Nicolette Ross
(225)578‐7287
nmross@lsu.edu
502 Life Science Building

Coordinator
‐ Communications, Events, Outreach
Darlene Sevier
(225)578‐2601
dsevier@lsu.edu
202 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Coordinator
- Front Desk, Keys & Room Scheduling
Teryn Thornton
(225)578-3907
bioscihelp@lsu.edu 
502 Life Sciences Building
Data Analyst 1
Calvin Veal
(225)578-1925
cveal@lsu.edu
206 Life Sciences Building
Coordinator
- Grant Proposals/Mods & Indirect Costs Accts
Chimene Williams
(225)578‐1765
cboyd2@lsu.edu
107 Life Sciences Building
Administrative Program Specialist A
‐ Grad Program