Research Associates

Name Office/Phone Email Principal Investigator
Ragab Abouzeid   rabouzeid@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Qinglin Wu
Lucia Arregui  Room 108
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-384-3594 
larregui@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Melanie Bates     Dr. Megan Lapeyre
Mary Bowen 334 RNR Bldg
225-578-4102
mbowen@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford
Mike Christensen Room 102
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
mchris@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Devin Comba     Dr. Megan Lapeyre
Nicholas Coxe Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
ncoxe1@lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Jay Curole 111 RNR Bldg
225-578-4157
jcurol3@lsu.edu Dr. Qinglin Wu
Kali Elftmann     Dr. Zhijun Liu
Amy Guitreau Room 114 A1
Aquatic Germplasm & Genetic Resources Ctr
225-578-6257
aguitreau@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Jack Koch    jkoch@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Terry Tiersch
Joe Nehlig Lee Memorial Forest, Site Supervisor
985-848-5709
jnehlig@lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford
Mariah Noveh 123 RNR Bldg
225-578-4071
mtaylor@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. William Kelso
Frank Ueltschi  Lee Memorial Forest
985-848-5709
fueltschi@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Allen Rutherford
Colleen Walsh 116A RNR Bldg
225-578-4128
cwals11@lsu.edu Dr. Mike Kaller
Millie B. Williams Aquaculture Research Station
225-205-4895
mbwilliams@agcenter.lsu.edu Dr. Robert Reigh
Yu Zhao     Dr. Yi-jun Xu