Community Directory

LSU Department of Residential Life
Community Building / Hall Residence Coordinator Front Desk Twitter Instagram
BAM Community Blake Hall

Jacob Haun

225-578-2778

225-578-3336

rlbam@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
BAM Community Acadian Hall

Jacob Haun

225-578-2778

225-334-2277

rlbam@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
BAM Community McVoy Hall

Jacob Haun

225-578-2778

225-334-2764

rlbam@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
East Campus Apartments East Campus Apartments

Kristen Upp

225-334-4447

225-334-4248

rleca@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Family Housing Edward Gay Apartments

T-keyah Cunningham

225-334-3500

225-334-5194

rledgay@lsu.edu

   
The Forest Cedar Hall

Tiffany Willis

225-578-4198

225-578-3336

rlceddesk@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon  Instagram Icon
The Forest  Cypress Hall

Mikah HoSang

225-578-3483

225-578-3435

rlcypress@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
The Forest  Spruce Hall

Valerie Benson

225-578-3412

225-578-0002

rlspruce@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Herget Community Herget Hall

Janay Crosland

225-334-6324

225-334-5510

rlherget@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Honors House East & West Laville Halls

Michael Dobrin

225-334-2410

225-578-8171

rlhonors@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Horseshoe Community Annie Boyd Hall
Evangeline Hall
Highland Hall
Louise Garig Hall

Nick Aniol

225-334-1901

225-578-0138

rlhorseshoe@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
 Kirby Smith Community Kirby Smith Hall

Emmanuel Ayiku

225-578-6881

 225-578-6881

rlkirby@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
 Miller Community Miller Hall

Jonece Tallant

225-334-1248

 225-334-1134

rlmiller@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Nicholson Gateway Apartments Riverbend Hall
Canal Hall

Bailey Benson

225-578-8732

225-578-8982

rlnicholson@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Nicholson Gateway Apartments

Oxbow Hall
Gulf Hall
Delta Hall

Tori Carrillo

 225-578-0085

225-578-0085

rlnicholson@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Nicholson Gateway Apartments

Bayou Hall
Marsh Hall

Tory Minnifield

225-578-0087

225-578-0087

rlnicholson@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
 Pentagon Community

Beauregard Hall
Jackson Hall
LeJeune Hall
Taylor Hall

Khristian Royster

225-578-0164

225-578-0041

rlpentagon@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Res College Complex
NoBro Community
Broussard Hall

Amber Williams

225-578-2224

225-578-8639

rlrcnorth@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Res College Complex
NoBro Community
Res College One - North Hall

Amber Williams

225-578-2224

225-334-1084

rlrcnorth@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Res College Complex
South West Community
Res College One – South Hall

Connor Pillow

225-334-1094

 225-334-1084

rlrcsouth@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
Res College Complex
South West Community
Res College One - West Hall

Connor Pillow

225-334-1094

 225-334-1084

rlrcsouth@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon
West Campus Apartments West Campus Apartments

Cassaundra Klinko

225-334-3500

 225-334-3600

rlwca@lsu.edu

Twitter Icon Instagram Icon