Pregnancy Advocates | LSU Pregnancy and Parenting Program

Pregnancy Advocates

Group photo of pregnancy advocates

Pregnancy Advocates are trained faculty and staff members who provide support and resources to undergraduate and graduate students who may find themselves pregnant during the school year. Students can also submit a pregnancy needs report and an advocate contact you directly. 

Senior Colleges

Jennie Sparks
104 Martin D. Woodin Hall
225-578-2080

Lindsey Johnson
213 Design Building
225-578-5498 

Erin Schell
213 Design Building
egschell@lsu.edu

Bianca Lee
2228E Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-7141
blee37@lsu.edu
 
Ashleigh Turner
2228 Patrick F. Taylor Hall
225-578-5731

Ryan Harb
236 Peabody Hall
225-578-8556
rharb1@lsu.edu          
 
Alyssa D Kimmell
236 Peabody Hall
225-578-2331
akimmel@lsu.edu

Missy Korduner
LSU School of Leadership & Human Resource Development
282 Coates Hall
225-578-7065
korduner@lsu.edu
 
Rachel Wheeler
236 Peabody Hall
225-578-2331
rwheeler1@lsu.edu

Margaret Cheramie
119 Hodges Hall
225-578-3141
mcheramie1@lsu.edu

Ayesha Kadri
119 Hodges hall
225-578-3141
akadri2@lsu.edu

Shallene Joseph
124 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4200
 
Erin Peck
124 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4200
edoherty1@lsu.edu
 
Erin Snyder
124 Hatcher Hall
225-578-4200
erins@lsu.edu

Syndey Larriviere
1213B Laville Honors House
225-578-6082
slarri2@lsu.edu
 
Molly Ann Walke
319 French House
225-578-1318
mwalke1@lsu.edu

Jessica Aslin
150 Himes
225-578-8251
jmorr66@lsu.edu
 
Rachel Bach
150 Himes Hall
225-578-3379
rbach1@lsu.edu
           
Shelby Browning
150 Himes Hall
225-578-8209
sbrowning1@lsu.edu
 
Bridget Robicheaux
150 Himes Hall
225-578-2842
brobic@lsu.edu

 

Departments and Units:

 HeatherGulino
 
Rachel Henry
310-R LSU Student Union
225-578-2921
rshenry@lsu.edu

Jacob Brumfield
358 J Student Union
225-578-5160
jbrum@lsu.edu

Taylor Franklin
225-578-5919
tfranklin1@lsu.edu
 
Dawn Sousa Hearn
225-578-5919
dsousahearn@lsu.edu

Wendy Abboud
225-578-0484

Kim Davis
kdav232@lsu.edu

Anissa Chenevert
110 Thomas Boyd
225-578-3566
 
LaTausha Duncan
304 Thomas Boyd
225-578-8299
lataushab@lsu.edu
 
Shavon Gage
110 Thomas Boyd
225-578-8434
gage1@lsu.edu
 
Jennie Stewart
Title XI/ADA Coordinator
225-578-3918
jstewart@lsu.edu

Stephanie Baer
2226 Ruffin G. Pleasant Hall
225-578-8567
sbaer@lsu.edu

Wes Heath
335 LSU Student Union
225-578-5507

Retha Niedecken
451 Student Union/123-E University Admin. Bldg.
225-578-2483
ombuds@lsu.edu

Jesse Downs
jdowns@lsu.edu
 
Joyce Fields
158 Student Union
225-578-1560
jwakef@lsu.edu
 
Kyle O’neal
158 Student Union
225-578-7082
koneal10@lsu.edu

Bailey Benson
1041 Riverbend Hall
225-578-8732
baileyb@lsu.edu

Andrew Bock
210 Highland Hall
abock@lsu.edu

Brianna Cresswell
bcresswell@lsu.edu
 
Kate Gannon-Cullinan
204 Grace King Hall
225-578-5155
kateg@lsu.edu
 
Kara Helgeson
206 Grace King Hall
225-578-3730
helgeson@lsu.edu
 
Erin Phillips
ephillips@lsu.edu
 
Jaclyn Saunders
Herget Hall
225-334-6324
jsaunders@lsu.edu
 

Tracy Blanchard
225-578-5969
tblanch@lsu.edu
 
Dan Deluca
225-578-4307
ddeluca1@lsu.edu
 
Abigail A. Gazvoda
225-578-4307
 
Cassandra Jackson
225-578-4410
cmjacks@lsu.edu

Jonathan Sanders
225-578-4307
jsandars@lsu.edu
 
Eddie St-Vil
225-578-4307
estvil@lsu.edu

Kathryn T. Saichuk
Suite 2, Infirmary
225-578-6525
ksaichuk@lsu.edu
 
Natalie Walton
nthib12@lsu.edu

Deborah L Hollier
225-578-8819
dhollie@lsu.edu
 
Rachel Robideaux
225-578-2874
rrobideaux@lsu.edu  

Sachiko Cleveland
96 Veterans Drive, Baton Rouge
225-578-4647
scleveland1@lsu.edu

Summer Steib
5 Union Square
225-578-7563
summers@lsu.edu