Undergraduate Physics Major

Name Email   Name Email
   

 

 

   
 Abadie, Quentin Christopher  cabadi7@lsu.edu  Macdonald, M Ryan rmacdo5@lsu.edu
Abraham, Mohammed

mabrah5@lsu.edu

Macmurdo, James Ba jmacmu4@lsu.edu
 Adun, Ogundigie Osarumwense  oadun1@lsu.edu  Majoria, Adam David amajo13@lsu.edu
 Albahrani, Abdullah Yaseen   yalbah1@lsu.edu  Manning, Shanice Nicole shanice.manning16@gmail.com
Babin, Ian A

 ibabin3@lsu.edu

Marceaux, John P jmarc14@lsu.edu
Bart, Manon Philine mbart1@lsu.edu Martin , Connor Thomas  cmar155@lsu.edu
Bellon, Cole Joseph cbello8@lsu.edu  Matyas, Corey T cmatya1@lsu.edu
Bentley, Rory Owen rbentl5@lsu.edu McElveen, Jeremy C jeremymcelveen55@gmail.com
Bevolo, Andrew John abevol1@lsu.edu Meyer, Hunter Cole  hmeyer5@lsu.edu
Bowlsbey, Bryce A bbowls1@lsu.edu Molchanov, Oleksandr Maksymovych omolch1@lsu.edu
Box, Benjamin Michael bbox3@lsu.edu Myers, Shelby smyer27@lsu.edu
Bradshaw, Zachary Patrick zbrads2@lsu.edu Nguyen, Phillip Minh pnguy69@lsu.edu
Braud, N. Jesse jbrau38@lsu.edu Nugent, Katherine Michaela knugen5@lsu.edu
Broussard, Joseph Vincent jbro299@lsu.edu Pham, Khang Hoang kpham15@lsu.edu
Cain, Clayton Randall ccain16@lsu.edu Pilie, Mallory R mpilie1@lsu.edu
Carey, Margaret Ann mcarey3@lsu.edu Poche, Shaylie Raeann spoche9@lsu.edu
Champagne, Justin Michael jcham53@lsu.edu Proctor, Daniel Evan danproctor13@gmail.com
Chen, Ao achen13@lsu.edu Rajora, Vaibhav vrajor1@lsu.edu
Chesal, Megan Elizabeth mchesa1@lsu.edu Rankin, Drake A dranki7@lsu.edu
Cole, Maxwell Joseph mcole36@lsu.edu Reaux, Hailey Nicole hreaux1@lsu.edu
Collier, Ryan Edmond rcoll24@lsu.edu Rewerts, Glendon John grewer1@lsu.edu
Connor, Kuhn ckuhn11@lsu.edu Riedie, Corinne Jade criedi1@lsu.edu
Core, Devon Chandler dcore2@lsu.edu  Robertson, Brianna    brobe72@lsu.edu
Core, Andrew Travis andrewcorei17@gmail.com Rodriguez, Jacob Thomas lobiculus@gmail.com
Cottingham, Robert R II rcotti1@lsu.edu Rosas, Pablo Andres prosas1@lsu.edu
 Ditusa, Rebecca Rose

rditus2@lsu.edu   

Sager, Ian Greyson isager1@lsu.edu
Donovan, Shelby E sdonov6@lsu.edu Sayer, Sara Claire ssayer1@lsu.edu
 Drago, Alexandra Christina  adrago5@lsu.edu Scott, Hayden F hscot12@lsu.edu
Driggers, Kenneth G kdrigg2@lsu.edu Sheppard, Michael H mshepp8@lsu.edu
Ducoing, Sage B sducoi1@lsu.edu Shows, Harvey Franklin hshows2@lsu.edu
Dudeck, Noel L ndudec1@lsu.edu Smith, Zachary Austin zsmit33@lsu.edu
Dugas, Katherine V kduga14@lsu.edu Smith, Bryce J bjsmls1524@gmail.com
Fabre, Joshua Paullawrence jfabre9@lsu.edu Spears, Deleah Nicole dspea16@lsu.edu
Facundus, Edward Alexander efacun1@lsu.edu Stacey, M. Matthew mstace4@lsu.edu
Ficklin, Anthony William afickl3@lsu.edu Stansbury, Christopher P cstans5@lsu.edu
Fury, Dalton dfury2@lsu.edu Stein, Landon Madison lstein7@lsu.edu
Gardner, Sean Chandler sgard19@lsu.edu Stone, Nolan M nstone6@lsu.edu
Garrett, Thomas tgarre8@lsu.edu Strong, DaJonna Myquel dstron2@lsu.edu
Gaskins, Sydney A sgaski2@lsu.edu Susko, Matthew John mjsusko@gmail.com
Gauthier, Conner J cgaut35@lsu.edu             Tarver, J. Angelo atarve4@lsu.edu
Gray, Jacob Spencer jgray74@lsu.edu Townsley, Gabriella Alea gtowns1@lsu.edu
 Hamer, Kyle A  kahamer2@gmail.com Trahan, Jacob D jtrah42@lsu.edu
Hidrovo, Ivan Joseph ihidro1@lsu.edu Tuminello, Richard rtumin2@lsu.edu
Hocke, Bernard Brett bhocke2@lsu.edu Vaido, Dzmitry dvaido1@lsu.edu
Hoffman, Jonah Harper jhoff26@lsu.edu Viola, Jared jviola3@lsu.edu
Hutzler, Michelle Bailey bhutzl1@lsu.edu Walker, Derek M dwalk69@lsu.edu
Irle, Blaine Harris blaine.irle@gmail.com Warr, Braden L bwarr1@lsu.edu
Jacob, Caleb M cjaco19@lsu.edu Watson, Stephen Andrew swats18@lsu.edu
Jones, Jasmine Renee jjon284@lsu.edu  Webster, Khari    kwebst5@lsu.edu
Knight, Rachel Shellyce rknig17@lsu.edu  Welsch, Nicholas  

 nwelsc1@lsu.edu

LaBorde, Margarite Lynn mlabo15@lsu.edu Williams, David Carson dwil226@lsu.edu
Lahaye, Joesph E  jlahay4@lsu.edu Willis, Matthew L mwil327@lsu.edu
Landry, Brad Joseph bland77@lsu.edu Wu, Han Hsuan

hwu17@lsu.edu

Lane, Benjamin blane7@lsu.edu Zimmer, Natalie Anne

 nzimme2@lsu.edu

Lawrence, Parker plawre4@lsu.edu    
Loredo, Audry Estefany alored2@lsu.edu    

 

Back to top