Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff - Parking & Transportation Services

mike harris

Brian Favela

Director - Parking & Transportation Services
bfavela@lsu.edu
225-578-5016

Laura Foster

Laura Foster 

Assistant Director - Financial Operations
lyfoster@lsu.edu
225-578-8009

Damien Rubin

Damien Rubin 

Assistant Director - Parking & Customer Relations
drubin1@lsu.edu
225-578-5015

Vacant

Jules Haigler

HR/Payroll Services Coordinator
jhaigler1@lsu.edu
225-578-5001

Russell Williams

Russell Williams

Assistant Director - Parking Control & Maintenance
russellw@lsu.edu
225-578-5016

Josh G

Josh Galasso

(TDM) Transportation Demand Manager
dgalasso@lsu.edu
225-578-3169