Doctoral Students | LSU Manship School of Mass Communication

Ph.D. in Media & Public Affairs

Meet the current class of Manship School doctoral students.

Tryfon Boukouvidis

Tryfon Boukouvidis

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: tbouko1@lsu.edu

photo: Sarah Carpenter

Sarah Carpenter

Office: 222 Hodges Hall
Email: scarpe4@lsu.edu 

Photo: Anthony Ciaramella

Anthony Ciaramella

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: aciara1@lsu.ed

Rockia Harris

Rockia Harris

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: rharr88@lsu.edu

 

 

Hope Hickerson

Hope Hickerson

Emailhickerson@lsu.edu

 

Delwar Hosen

Delwar Hosen

Email: mhosen1@lsu.edu 

Rachael Italiano

Rachel Italiano

Office: 226 Hodges Hall
Email:
 ritali1@lsu.edu

Yangzhi "Nicole" Jiang

Yangzhi "Nicole" Jiang

Office: 226 Hodges Hall
Email: yjian21@lsu.edu 

 

 

Joshua Jordan

Joshua Jordan

Email: jjordan4@lsu.edu 

Image coming soon

Natalie Kaczynski

Email: nkaczy1@lsu.edu 

Soheil Kafiliveyjuyeh

Soheil Kafiliveyjuyeh

Emailskafil1@lsu.edu

Gawon Kim

Gawon Kim

Office: 257 Hodges Hall
Email: gkim6@lsu.edu

 

 

Seonwoo Kim

Seonwoo Kim

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: kseonw1@lsu.edu  

Pamela Labbe

Pamela Labbe

Office: 222 Hodges Hall
Email: plabbe3@lsu.edu

Lyric Mandell

Lyric Mandell

Emaillmande4@lsu.edu

 

 

 

Image coming soon

Meghan Menard McCune

Office: 257 Hodges Hall
Email: mmenar6@lsu.edu  

Ayla Oden

Ayla Oden

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: aoden4@lsu.edu

Jacqueline Oquendo

Jacqueline Oquendo

Office: 222 Hodges Hall
Email: joquen1@lsu.edu

Nichole Santee

Nichole Santee

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: nsante1@lsu.edu 

 

 

Martina Santia

Martina Santia

Office: 226 Hodges Hall
Email: msanti4@lsu.edu 

Tiffany Smith

Tiffany Smith 

Email: tsmi332@lsu.edu 

Image coming soon

Kyle Stanley

Email: kstan16@lsu.edu 

Christine Swartz

Christine Swartz

Office: B11 Hodges Hall
Email: cswart2@lsu.edu

  
H. Dat Tran

H. Dat Tran

Emailhtran82@lsu.edu

Qinqin Wang

Qinqin Wang

Office: 222 Hodges Hall
Email: qwang41@lsu.edu 

Jessica Wyers

 

Jessica Wyers

Office: 226 Hodges Hall
Email:  jwyers1@lsu.edu