Skip to main content

Nolde Alexius

(225) 578-3136

nolde@hotmail.com

Instructor

Sharow W. Andrews

(225) 578-3182

slwandr@lsu.edu

Instructor

Christina Armistead

(225) 578-2831

carmistead@lsu.edu

Instructor

Sharon  Aronofsky Weltman

225-578-2857

enwelt@lsu.edu

Alumni Professor

Chris Barrett

cbarrett@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Jacob Berman

(225) 578-3136

jberman@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Michael Bibler

(225) 578-2987

mbibler@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Jason D. Buch

(225) 578-2982

jbuch@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Jimmy Butts

225-578-3040

jbutts@lsu.edu

Dir. University Writing Program

Jimmy Butts

225-578-3040

jbutts@lsu.edu

Director of University Writing Assistant Professor

James Catano

(225) 578-3140

catano@lsu.edu

Professor

Charlotte Chaney

(225) 578-2817

cchane2@lsu.edu

Senior Instructor

Lauren  Coats

(225) 578-3130

lac@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Kevin Cope

(225) 578-2864

encope@lsu.edu

Professor

Brannon Costello

(225) 578-2867

bcostell@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Rebecca Crump

(225)578-2827

rcrump2@lsu.edu

Professor

Theresa Daniels

225-578-4076

tdaniels@lsu.edu

Instructor

Jennifer S. Davis

225-578-2859

jenniferdavis@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Daren Dean

(225) 578-3168

darendean@lsu.edu

Instructor

William W. Demastes

(225) 578-3166

wdemast@lsu.edu

Alumni Professor

Laurie  Drummond

225-578-9023

ldrummond@lsu.edu

Instructor

Elin  Epperson

eeppers@lsu.edu

Instructor

Femi  Euba

225-578-2863

theuba@lsu.edu

Kinney Professor

Carl Freedman

225-578-2878

cfreed2780@gmail.com

William A. Reed Professor

Lara Glenum

225-578-2828

lglenum@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Richard  Godden

225-578-4867

rgodden1@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Zack Godshall

225-578-2988

zacklg@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Angeletta  Gourdine

225-578-2986

agourdi@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Saundra  Granger

225-578-3044

sgrang@lsu.edu

Instructor and CDRC Rector

Broderick Hampton

225-578-3167

bhampton@lsu.edu

Instructor

Barbara Heifferon

225-334-2062

bheiffe@lsu.edu

Professor

Katherine Henninger

(225) 578-7807

kth@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Josef Horacek Ph.D

Phone: 225-578-2866

E-mail: jhoracek@lsu.edu

Instructor

Fahima Ife

225-578-3047

ife@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Teresa Iverson

225-578-7804

tiverson@lsu.edu

Instructor

Greg Johnson Ph.D

225-578-5108

gjohn52@lssu.edu

Visiting Lecturer

Benjamin Kahan

225-578-3156

bkahan@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Emily King

225-578-3152

emilyk@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Mari Kornhauser

225-578-3183

kaynine82@hotmail.com

Professor

Joseph Kronick

225-578-0809

english@lsu.edu

Chair, Dept of English

Isiah Lavender III

225-578-3125

isiahl@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Tracy R. LeBlanc Ph. D

225-578-7890

tfont11@lsu.edu

Instructor

Rosemary Luttrell

Instructor

Phillip Maciak

225-578-3028

pmaciak@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Ann H. Martin

ahmartin@lsu.edu

Instructor

Michelle Masse

Professor

Dorothy McCaughey

Instructor

Patrick McGee

Read Professor

Robert McKinnon

225-578-2836

rmckin2@lsu.edu

Senior Instructor

Elsie Michie

(225) 578-2475

enmich@lsu.edu

Associate Dean

Rick Moreland

225-578-3129

enmore@lsu.edu

Professor

Laura Mullen

Phone: 225-578-3023

lmullen@lsu.edu

McElveen Professor

Ali Mullin

Instructor

Solimar Otero

225-578-3046

solimar@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Pallavi Rastogi

Dir. of Grad Studies Associate Prof.

Malcolm Richardson

225-578-3161

enmric@lsu.edu

Taylor Professor

Jean Rohloff

Instructor

Christopher Rovee

225-578-3020

crovee@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Eric N.  Schmitt

Instructor

Irina Shport

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jeff  Smith Ph.D

225-578-3164

j1953@lsu.edu

Instructor

William  Strecker Ph.D

225-578-3043

wstrecker@lsu.edu

Instructor;

Martha Strohschein

225-578-3024

mstroh2@lsu.edu

Instructor

Randolph Thomas

225-578-7801

rdthoma@lsu.edu

Instructor

Andy Trevathan

Instructor

Geoffrey Trumbo

Instructor

Michele Turner

Instructor

Chris Tusa

Instructor

Carolyn Ware

225-578-3022

cware1@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Clay Weill

Instructor

Joshua Wheeler

225-578-3178

jwheeler@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Dylan White

225-578-2999

dylanw@lsu.edu

Instructor

Marquia Whitehead

225-578-0273

mwhitehead2@lsu.edu

Instructor

Lana Wiggins

225-578-3031

lwiggins@lsu.edu

Instructor

James Wilcox

225-578-3177

jwilcox1@lsu.edu

MacCurdy Professor

Afton Wilky

Instructor

Kathryn Will Ph.D

225-578-2454

kwill@lsu.edu

Instructor

Jean Witherow

225-578-4076

jwither@lsu.edu

Instructor

Sunny  Yang

225-578-2877

sunnyyang@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Michelle Zerba

225-578-3048

mzerba@michellezerba.com

Maggie B. Martin Professor of Rhetoric and Classical Studies