Skip to main content

Nolde Alexius

(225) 578-3136

nolde@hotmail.com

Instructor

Sharow W. Andrews

(225) 578-3182

slwandr@lsu.edu

Instructor

Sharow W. Andrews

(225) 578-3182

slwandr@lsu.edu

Instructor

Christina Armistead

(225) 578-2831

carmistead@lsu.edu

Instructor

Sharon  Aronofsky Weltman

225-578-2857

enwelt@lsu.edu

Alumni Professor

Chris Barrett

cbarrett@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Jacob Berman

(225) 578-3136

jberman@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Michael Bibler

(225) 578-2987

mbibler@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Jason D. Buch

(225) 578-2982

jbuch@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Jimmy Butts

225-578-3040

jbutts@lsu.edu

Director of University Writing Assistant Professor

James Catano

(225) 578-3140

catano@lsu.edu

Professor

Charlotte Chaney

(225) 578-2817

cchane2@lsu.edu

Instructor

Lauren  Coats

(225) 578-3130

lac@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Kevin Cope

(225) 578-2864

encope@lsu.edu

Professor

Brannon Costello

(225) 578-2867

bcostell@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Rebecca Crump

(225)578-2827

rcrump2@lsu.edu

Professor

Theresa Daniels

tdaniels@lsu.edu

Instructor

Jennifer Davis

jenniferdavis@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Daren Dean

(225) 578-3168

darendean@lsu.edu

Instructor

William W. Demastes

(225) 578-3132

wdemast@lsu.edu

Alumni Professor Drama/Theatre

Laurie  Drummond

ldrummond@lsu.edu

Instructor

Elin  Epperson

eeppers@lsu.edu

Instructor

Femi  Euba

225-578-2863

theuba@lsu.edu

Kinney Professor

Carl Freedman

cfreed2780@gmail.com

Russell B. Long Professor

Lara Glenum

lglenum@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Zack  Godshall

zacklg@yahoo.com

Assistant Professor

Angeletta  Gourdine

225-578-2986

agourdi@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Saundra  Granger

225-578-3044

sgrang@lsu.edu

Instructor and CDRC Rector

Broderick Hampton

225-578-3167

bhampton@lsu.edu

Instructor

Barbara Heifferon

bheiffe@lsu.edu

Professor (Writing and Composition / Medical Rhetoric)

Katherine Henninger

(225) 578-7807

kth@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Josef Horacek

Phone: 225-578-2866

E-mail: jhoracek@lsu.edu

Instructor

Fahima Ife

225-578-3047

ife@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Isiah Lavender III

Assistant Professor

Tracy R. LeBlanc Ph. D

225-578-7890

tfont11@lsu.edu

Instructor

Phillip Maciak

Assistant Professor

Ann H. Martin

Instructor

Michelle Masse

Professor

Dorothy McCaughey

Instructor

Patrick McGee

Read Professor

Elsie Michie

(225) 578-2475

enmich@lsu.edu

Associate Dean

Laura Mullen

Phone: 225-578-3023

lmullen@lsu.edu

McElveen Professor

Ali Mullin

Instructor

Solimar Otero

225-578-3046

solimar@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

William  Strecker Ph.D

225-578-3043

wstrecker@lsu.edu

Instructor;

Carolyn Ware

225-578-3022

cware1@lsu.edu

Associate Professor

Clay Weill

Instructor

Joshua Wheeler

225-578-3178

jwheeler@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Kathryn Will Ph.D

225-578-2454

kwill@lsu.edu

Instructor

Sunny  Yang

225-578-2877

sunnyyang@lsu.edu

Assistant Professor

Michelle Zerba

225-578-3048

mzerba@michellezerba.com

Maggie B. Martin Professor of Rhetoric and Classical Studies