Graduate Faculty & Instructor Directory

Graduate Faculty Directory

Chris Barrett

Chris Barrett
Associate Professor
cbarrett@lsu.edu

 

 

Jacob Berman

Jacob Berman
Associate Professor
jberman@lsu.edu

Michael Bibler

Michael Bibler
Associate Professor
mbibler@lsu.edu

Jason Buch

Jason Buch
Assistant Professor
jbuch@lsu.edu

Jimmy Butts

Jimmy Butts
Assistant Professor
Director, University Writing Program
jbutts@lsu.edu 

James Catano

James Catano
Professor
Director, Screen Arts Program
catano@lsu.edu 

Lauren Coates

Lauren Coates
Associate Professor
lac@lsu.edu 

Kevin Cope

Kevin Cope
Professor
encope@lsu.edu   

Jennifer Davis

Jennifer Davis
Associate Professor
jenniferdavis@lsu.edu 

Lara Glenum

Lara Glenum
Associate Professor
lglenum@lsu.edu 

Richard GoddenRichard Godden
Assistant Professor
rgodden1@lsu.edu 

Zachary Godshall

Zachary Godshall
Associate Professor
godshall@lsu.edu 

Angeletta Gourdine

Angeletta Gourdine
Associate Professor
agourdi@lsu.edu 

Katherine Henninger

Katherine Henninger
Associate Professor
kth@lsu.edu 

Fahima Ife

Fahima Ife
Assistant Professor
ife@lsu.edu 

Benjamin Kahan

Benjamin Kahan
Associate Professor
bkahan@lsu.edu 

Emily King

Emily King
Assistant Professor
emilyk@lsu.edu 

Joseph Kronick

Joseph Kronick
Department Head/Chair
jkronic@lsu.edu 

Elsie Michie

Elsie Michie
Professor
Associate Dean, HSS
enmich@lsu.edu 

Pallavi Rastogi

Pallavi Rastogi
Associate Professor 
prastogi@lsu.edu 

Malcolm Richardson

Malcolm Richardson
Professor
Interim Dean, LSU Graduate School 
enmric@lsu.edu 

Christopher Rovee

Christopher Rovee
Associate Professor
crovee@lsu.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maurice Ruffin
Assistant Professor

Irina Shport

Irina Shport
Associate Professor
ishport@lsu.edu 

Carolyn Ware

Carolyn Ware
Associate Professor
cware1@lsu.edu 

Joshua Wheeler

Joshua Wheeler
Assistant Professor
jwheeler@lsu.edu 

 

English Instructors Directory