HR Staff Directory

For general HR related questions, please contact the HR Generalists at 225-578-8200 or at hr@lsu.edu.

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Clayton  Jones Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer      225-578-7270 chj1@lsu.edu
Niki Norton Assistant Vice President 225-578-8296 hharre2@lsu.edu

Benefits

Learn more about the Benefits division.

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Belinda Doyle Assistant Director, Retirement 225-578-8293 bdoyle@lsu.edu
Jamie Phillips Benefits Assistant  225-578-9241 jphillips1@lsu.edu
Jennifer  Popov Benefits Coordinator 225-578-8582 jpopov1@lsu.edu
Katti Galatas Assistant Director, Benefits   225-578-1324 kgalatas@lsu.edu
Lesa  Hall HR Benefits Partner 225-578-1340 lhall42@lsu.edu
Sheantel Baker Director, Benefits & Retirement 225-578-8397 sbaker6@lsu.edu
Todd  Langlois Manager, Retirement 225-578-1880 tlanglois@lsu.edu

Compensation

Learn more about the Compensation division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Chelsea Juneau Senior Compensation Consultant 225-578-8390 cjuneau1@lsu.edu
Courtney Mitchell Manager, Compensation  225-578-1649 cmcdonald1@lsu.edu
Gregory Phillips Senior Employee Relations Consultant  225-578-8176 gphillips1@lsu.edu
Halie Jerkins Compensation Consultant 225-578-4341 hbrash4@lsu.edu
Joyce Whitfield Associate Director, Compensation 225-578-8396 joycew@lsu.edu
Mary Gauthe Compensation Consultant 225-578-8363 mgauthe1@lsu.edu 
Romania Arvie Compensation Consultant 225-578-6655 rarvie2@lsu.edu

Employee Relations

Learn more about the Employee Relations division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Gregory  Phillips Senior Employee Relations Consultant 225-578-8176 gphillips1@lsu.edu
Jennifer Normand Executive Director, Employee Relations & Shared Operation Services 225-578-4277 jdn@lsu.edu
Lindsay Madatic Associate Director, Employee Relations  225-578-1521 lmadat2@lsu.edu
Triandafylia Rivet Employee Relations Coordinator  225-578-8299 tleake2@lsu.edu

HR Generalist

Learn more about the HR Generalist division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Abby Hernandez HR Assistant 225-578-0373 ahernandez1@lsu.edu

Human Resource Information Systems (HRIS)

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Alexa  Butcher HRIS Analyst 225-578-6701 abutcher1@lsu.edu
Evan Gautier Lead HR Analyst 225-578-8741 egauti1@lsu.edu 
Lindsey  Saunders Senior HRIS Analyst 225-578-3544 lsaunders@lsu.edu
Lisa Gillen Director, HRIS and Shared Operation Services (S.O.S) 225-578-0132 lgillen@lsu.edu
Joy Phillips HR Analyst 225-578-8426 jrucke5@lsu.edu 
Madison Foss HR Analyst 225-578-7316 mfoss3@lsu.edu 
Mary Burleigh HR Analyst  225-578-1393 mburleigh@lsu.edu 

Talent Acquisition

Learn more about the Talent Acquisition division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Carlee Kiggans Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-9238 ckiggans@lsu.edu
Justice Parker Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-8334 jparker3@lsu.edu
Kayla Kucharchuk Associate Director, Talent Acquisition 225-578-0939 kayla@lsu.edu
Lauren Foster Manager, Talent Acquisition  225-578-8286 lfoster1@lsu.edu
Taylor  Semones Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-1562 tsemon2@lsu.edu
Tia  Dunn Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-2857 tiadunn@lsu.edu

Time & Absence

Learn more about the Time & Absence division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Karen  Magee Manager,  Time & Absence      225-578-6003 kmagee@lsu.edu
Kayla Guillot Absence Partner 225-578-6334 kbaker@lsu.edu

Training & Development

Learn more about the Training & Development division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Anissa Chenevert Manager, Organizational Development and Change Management 225-578-3566 achenevert1@lsu.edu 
Chelsea Liles Communications Specialist 225-578-8830 cliles@lsu.edu 
Genevieve Amick Training Specialist  225-578-8201 gamick1@lsu.edu
Liesel Walker Associate Director, Training & Development 225-578-8399  lbatz@lsu.edu
Olivia Phelps Training & Development Manager 225-578-0634 oliviaphelps@lsu.edu