HR Staff Directory

For general HR related questions, please contact the HR Generalists at 225-578-8200 or at hr@lsu.edu.

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Clayton  Jones Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer      225-578-7270 chj1@lsu.edu
Niki Norton Assistant Vice President 225-578-8296 hharre2@lsu.edu

Benefits

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Sheantel Baker Director, Benefits & Retirement 225-578-8397 sbaker6@lsu.edu
Belinda Doyle Assistant Director, Retirement 225-578-8293 bdoyle@lsu.edu
Todd  Langlois Manager, Retirement 225-578-1880 tlanglois@lsu.edu
Holly Leonards Manager, Benefits 225-578-0940 hollyl@lsu.edu
Katti Galatas Assistant Director, Benefits   225-578-1324 kgalatas@lsu.edu
Jennifer  Popov Benefits Coordinator 225-578-8582 jpopov1@lsu.edu
Romania Arvie Benefits Assistant 225-578-9241 rarvie2@lsu.edu

Compensation

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Joyce Whitfield Associate Director, Compensation 225-578-8396 joycew@lsu.edu
Courtney Mitchell Manager, Compensation  225-578-1649 cmcdonald1@lsu.edu
Adele  Forshag Compensation Consultant 225-578-3720 aforshag@lsu.edu
Chelsea Juneau Compensation Consultant 225-578-8390 cjuneau1@lsu.edu
Halie Jerkins Compensation Consultant 225-578-4341 hbrash4@lsu.edu

Employee Relations

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Jennifer Normand Executive Director, Employee Relations & Shared Operation Services 225-578-4277 jdn@lsu.edu
Lindsay Madatic Associate Director, Employee Relations  225-578-1521 lmadat2@lsu.edu
Anissa Chenevert Senior Employee Relations Consultant 225-578-3566 achenevert1@lsu.edu
Gregory  Phillips Senior Employee Relations Consultant 225-578-8176
225-578-6969
gphillips1@lsu.edu
LaTausha Duncan Senior Employee Relations Coordinator/FMLA Specialist 225-578-8299 lataushab@lsu.edu

Shared Operation Services

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Brian  Vermeire Assistant Director, Shared Operation Services 225-578-6323 bvermeire@lsu.edu
Mary  Gauthe Human Resource Manager, Shared Services 225-578-8292 mgauthe1@lsu.edu
Lesa Hall HR Assistant  225-578-1340 lhall24@lsu.edu
Evan  Gautier Human Resource Data Specialist 225-578-8741 egauti1@lsu.edu 
Joy Phillips Human Resource Data Specialist 225-578-8426 jrucke5@lsu.edu

Human Resource Information Systems (HRIS)

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Lisa Gillen Director, HRIS  225-578-0132 lgillen@lsu.edu 
Lindsey  Saunders HR Operations & Business Data Analyst 225-578-3544 lsaunders@lsu.edu
Alexa  Butcher HRIS Analyst 225-578-6701 abutcher1@lsu.edu

Talent Acquisition

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Kayla Kucharchuk Associate Director, Talent Acquisition 225-578-0939 kayla@lsu.edu
Lauren Foster Senior Executive Recruiting Partner 225-578-8286 lfoster1@lsu.edu
Wanda Kuo Executive Recruiting Partner 225-578-6953 wkuo@lsu.edu
Abby  Simpson Talent Acquisition Partner 225-578-7316 asimpson1@lsu.edu
Carlee Kiggans Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-9238 ckiggans@lsu.edu
Cody LeJeune Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-1034 clejeune2@lsu.edu
Lori Banks Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-0194 lbanks11@lsu.edu
Andrea Sagnard Communications Specialist 225-578-8830 asagna1@lsu.edu

Time & Absence

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Karen  Magee Manager,  Time & Absence      225-578-6003 kmagee@lsu.edu
Kayla Guillot Absence Partner 225-578-6334 kbaker@lsu.edu

Training & Development

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Liesel Walker Associate Director, Training & Development 225-578-8399  lbatz@lsu.edu
Olivia Phelps Training & Development Manager 225-578-0634 oliviaphelps@lsu.edu    
Genevieve Amick E-Learning Designer 225-578-8201 gamick1@lsu.edu
Lesa Hall  HR Assistant  225-578-1340 lhall24@lsu.edu