HR Staff Directory

For general HR related questions, please contact the HR Generalists at 225-578-8200 or at hr@lsu.edu.

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Clayton  Jones Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer      225-578-7270 chj1@lsu.edu
Niki Norton Assistant Vice President 225-578-8296 hharre2@lsu.edu

Benefits

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Sheantel Baker Director, Benefits & Retirement 225-578-8397 sbaker6@lsu.edu
Belinda Doyle Assistant Director, Retirement 225-578-8293 bdoyle@lsu.edu
Todd  Langlois Manager, Retirement 225-578-1880 tlanglois@lsu.edu
Holly Leonards Manager, Benefits 225-578-0940 hollyl@lsu.edu
Katti Galatas Assistant Plan Administrator, LSU First 225-578-1324 kgalatas@lsu.edu
Jennifer  Popov Benefits Coordinator 225-578-8582 jpopov1@lsu.edu
Skylar  Compton Benefits Assistant 225-578-8569 scompt2@lsu.edu

Compensation

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Joyce Whitfield Associate Director, Compensation 225-578-8396 joycew@lsu.edu
Courtney Mitchell Senior Compensation Consultant 225-578-1649 cmcdonald1@lsu.edu
Amanda  Harmony Compensation Consultant 225-578-7849 aharmony1@lsu.edu
Ashlyn  Young Compensation Consultant 225-578-3720 ayoung10@lsu.edu
Chelsea Juneau Compensation Consultant 225-578-8390 cjuneau1@lsu.edu
Lindsay  Sarkissian Compensation Consultant 225-578-6655 lknight1@lsu.edu
Lindsey  Saunders HR Operations & Business Data Analyst 225-578-3544 lsaunders@lsu.edu

Employee Relations

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Jennifer Normand Executive Director 225-578-4277 jdn@lsu.edu
Lindsay Madatic Associate Director 225-578-1521 lmadat2@lsu.edu
Shavon  Gage Assistant Director 225-578-8434 gage1@lsu.edu
Anissa Chenevert Senior Employee Relations Consultant 225-578-3566 achenevert1@lsu.edu
Gregory  Phillips Senior Employee Relations Consultant 225-578-8176
225-578-6969
gphillips1@lsu.edu
LaTausha Duncan Employee Relations Coordinator/FMLA Specialist 225-578-8299 lataushab@lsu.edu

HR Generalists & Communication

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Brian  Vermeire Manager, HR Generalist & Communication 225-578-6323 bvermeire@lsu.edu
Mary  Gauthe HR Generalist 225-578-8292 mgauthe1@lsu.edu
Lori  Banks HR Assistant 225-578-9241 lbanks11@lsu.edu

Shared Services

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Nikki  McNamara Associate Director, Shared Services 225-578-6623 ndunn@lsu.edu
Kimberly  LeCompte Human Resource Manager, Shared Services 225-578-8426 klecompte@lsu.edu
Adrienne  Sanders Human Resource Data Specialist 225-578-8741 asanders@lsu.edu
Lewis Bonfanti Human Resource Data Specialist 225-578-8363 lbonfanti@lsu.edu

Talent Acquisition

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Kayla Kucharchuk Assistant Director, Talent Acquisition 225-578-0939 kayla@lsu.edu
Katherine Bankston Lead Senior Talent Acquisition Partner 225-578-8334 kroberson1@lsu.edu
Lauren Foster Senior Talent Acquisition Partner 225-578-8286 lfoster1@lsu.edu
Abby  Simpson Talent Acquisition Partner 225-578-7316 asimpson1@lsu.edu
Marcus Sylvas Talent Acquisition Partner 225-578-9238 msylva6@lsu.edu
Mary Lukas Talent Acquisition Partner 225-578-1034 vancamp1@lsu.edu
Gisele Allen HR Partner  225-578-0194
225-578-5606
giselea@lsu.edu
Andrea Sagnard Talent Acquisition Assistant 225-578-8830 asagna1@lsu.edu

Time & Absence

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Karen  Magee Manager, Workday Time & Absence      225-578-6003 kmagee@lsu.edu
Alexa Butcher Workday Time & Absence Coordinator 225-578-6334 abutcher1@lsu.edu

Training & Development

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Liesel Walker Interim Associate Director, Training & Development 225-578-8399  lbatz@lsu.edu
Genevieve Amick E-Learning Designer 225-578-8201 gamick1@lsu.edu