Homecoming Court | LSU Homecoming

Homecoming Court 2020

The purpose of Homecoming Court is to select and present representatives of the LSU student body who have positively contributed to the LSU community through leadership, service and spirit. The selected Court members will serve as ambassadors for other LSU students by promoting Tiger Pride throughout the Homecoming Week events, and are determined by a student body vote. 

Congratulations to the 2020 LSU Homecoming Court

LSU announced the 2020 Homecoming Queen and King at halftime on Saturday, October 24 during the game with South Carolina. The full court and senior royalty candidates were induced on the big screens in the stadium in lieu of the traditional walk across the stadium field. Anna Jones, a Mass Communications senior from Slidell, La was announced Homecoming Queen, and Justin Lorio, a Mass Communications senior from Kenner, La was announced Homecoming King.

The court is comprised of 14 exceptional students that represent the sophomore, junior, and senior undergraduate classifications plus graduate, law, and veterinary school students. Only the six senior court members are eligible for king or queen honors.

The Homecoming Court is an annual tradition that recognizes exemplary members of the LSU student body. The Homecoming Court is chosen in a multi-stage selection process that includes an application review round, a round of interviews with judges, and a vote by the LSU student body for king and queen.

2020 Senior Court:

Jack Green             
Lake Charles, LA  
Coastal Environmental Science and Political Science

Colt Hardee                             
Kaplan, LA                                
Agricultural Business

Justin Lorio                              
Kenner, LA                               
Mass Communication

Alaysia Johnson    
Baltimore, MD                       
Mass Communication

Anna Jones                               
Slidell, LA                                  
Mass Communication

Revathi Menon                      
Baton Rouge, LA  
International Studies

Remaining Members of the 2020 Homecoming Court:

Tatum Comeaux
Lake Charles, LA  
Mass Communication and English

Colin Raby
Cleveland, OH                        
Mechanical Engineering

Bryce Crier
Hammond, LA                        
Mass Communication

William Gaspard, Jr.            
Moreauville, LA                     
Agricultural & Extension Education

Bailey Malveaux
Zachary, LA                             
Political Science and Sociology

Emily Otken                             
Denham Springs, LA            
Biological Sciences

Jayla Campbell
Graduate Student
Maurice, LA                             

Carl Tart
Graduate Student                                   
Yazoo City, MS
Higher Education & Student Affairs



Photo above: 2020 Homecoming Queen, Anna Jones and King, Justin Lorio