Staff  

Name Title Phone Email
Administration – Facility Services

Dave Maharrey

Executive Director

225-578-8370

dmaharrey@lsu.edu

Denise James

Administrative Coordinator 4

225-578-5611

djames3@lsu.edu

Customer Service Center

Jennifer Springstead

Manager – Customer Service Center

225-578-5580

jkeese@lsu.edu

Michael Meek

Estimator

225-578-6978

mmeek@lsu.edu

Tobias Mroch

Estimator

225-578-5479

tmroch1@lsu.edu

Linda Scott

Administrative Coordinator 4

225-578-5582

lscott8@lsu.edu

Ferdnia “JR” Johns

Administrative Coordinator 3

225-578-7525

fjohns1@lsu.edu

Vincent Young

Administrative Coordinator 3

225-578-5641

vnlak@lsu.edu

Building Services

Stacy Whitfield

Assistant Director

225-578-0549

swhitf6@lsu.edu

 

Manager – Evening Shift

225-578-7945

 

Ben Manuel

Manager – Special Events & Moving

225-578-7657

bmanu14@lsu.edu

Bobbie Johnson

Custodial Manager – Day Shift

225-578-5405

bjohn25@lsu.edu

Igor Matkovic

Custodial Manager – Day Shift

225-578-5671

imatko1@lsu.edu

 

Custodial Manager – Evening Shift

 

 

 

Custodial Manager – Evening Shift

   

Frances Norwood

Administrative Coordinator 4 – Day Shift

225-578-5392

fnorwood@lsu.edu

Debra Collins

Administrative Coordinator 3 – Evening Shift

225-578-9149

dcollins@lsu.edu

Energy Services

Cliff Gillio

Interim Director

225-578-5610

cgillio@lsu.edu

Casey Moran

Facility Maint. Manager B – Powerhouse

225-578-6882

cmoran8@lsu.edu

Environmental Services

Terry Grier

Assistant Director

225-578-5594

tgrier@lsu.edu

Bob Mason

Manager – Environmental/Quality Assurance

225-578-7655

bmasonqa@lsu.edu

Facility Maintenance

Robert Benton

Assistant Director

225-578-2038

rbenton@lsu.edu

Charlie Gauthier

Manager – Projects, Maint Contracts (Elevators)

225-578-0450

cgauthier@lsu.edu

Will Spreyer

Facility Maint. Manager A

225-578-5567

wspeyr1@lsu.edu

Facility Systems

Sam Territo

Director

225-578-5635

sterrit@lsu.edu

Steve Ory

Maintenance Engineer – Electrical

225-578-3407

sory@lsu.edu

Bobby Larsen

Maintenance Engineer – Mechanical

225-578-5720

rlarse1@lsu.edu

Colin Maus

Manager – Electrical Systems

225-578-3407

cmaus2@lsu.edu

 

Manager – Mechanical Systems

 

 

Robert  Lede’

Manager – Mobile Equipment Shop

225-578-4962

ptlede@lsu.edu

Chris Maus

Security Access Coordinator

225-578-7474

cmaus3@lsu.edu

Jim Henry

Facility Maint. Manager B – Fire & Security

225-578-6815

jimhenry@lsu.edu

Paul May

Facility Maint. Manager B – HVAC

225-578-3609

pmay1@lsu.edu

Landscape Services

Fred Fellner

Assistant Director

225-578-8857

ffellner@lsu.edu

 

Manager – Grounds

225-578-4327

 

 

Manager – Horticulture

225-578-0232

 

Rhonda Hano

Administrative Coordinator 4

225-578-0970

rhondah@lsu.edu

Utility Systems

Laura Morrow

Director

225-578-0552

lauramorrow@lsu.edu

Roy Favret

Assistant Director – Nights & Weekends

225-578-3186

rfavre1@lsu.edu

Brian Broussard

Manager – Utility Systems

225-578-5125

bbrou25@lsu.edu

Mike St Romain

Facility Maint. Manager B – Plumbing/Pump

225-578-3186

mstrom3@lsu.edu

Steve Wilson-Lovey

Facility Maint. Manager B – Facility Electrical

225-578-6593

swils17@lsu.edu

Colt Guidry

Facility Asst. Maint. Manager B – High Voltage

225-578-6969

cguid28@lsu.edu

Russell Ledoux

Facility Maint. Manager A – Vet Medicine

225-578-3186

jledoux@lsu.edu