Staff | LSU Facility Services

Staff 

Name Title Phone Email
Administration – Facility Services

Laura Morrow

Interim Executive Director

225-578-0552

lauramorrow@lsu.edu

Customer Service Center

Tiffany George

Assistant Manager

225-578-3186

tgeorge2@lsu.edu

Landon Troxclair

Facility Coordinator

225-578-3186

troxc2@lsu.edu

Linda Scott

Administrative Coordinator 4

225-578-3186

lscott8@lsu.edu

Joyel Taylor

Administrative Coordinator 3

225-578-3186

joyel@lsu.edu

April Wynn

Administrative Coordinator 3

225-578-3186

awynn3@lsu.edu

**To submit work orders, please email facilityservices@lsu.edu

Building Services

Stacy Whitfield

Assistant Director

225-578-0549

swhitf6@lsu.edu

Ben Manuel

Manager – Special Events & Moving

225-578-7657

bmanu14@lsu.edu

Bobbie Johnson

Custodial Manager – Day Shift

225-578-5405

bjohn25@lsu.edu

Igor Matkovic

Custodial Manager – Day Shift

225-578-5671

imatko1@lsu.edu

Frances Norwood

Administrative Coordinator 4 – Day Shift

225-578-5392

fnorwood@lsu.edu

Debra Collins

Administrative Coordinator 3 – Evening Shift

225-578-9149

dcollins@lsu.edu

Energy Services

Brian Andries

Director - Powerhouse

225-578-5082

bandries1@lsu.edu

Environmental Services

Terry Grier

Assistant Director

225-578-5594

tgrier@lsu.edu

Bob Mason

Manager – Environmental/Quality Assurance

225-578-7655

bmasonqa@lsu.edu

Facility Maintenance

Robert Benton

Associate Director

225-578-2038

rbenton@lsu.edu

Brian Broussard

Manager – Projects, Maint Contracts (Elevators)

225-578-0450

bbrou25@lsu.edu

Will Spreyer

Facility Maint. Manager A

225-578-5567

wspeyr1@lsu.edu

Facility Systems

Sam Territo

Director

225-578-5635

sterrit@lsu.edu

Steve Ory

Maintenance Engineer – Electrical

225-578-3407

sory@lsu.edu

Marshall Tokuyama

Manager - Energy

225-578-5434 gtokuy1@lsu.edu

Dylan Bernard

Manager – Mechanical Systems

225-578-5720 dberna8@lsu.edu

Lindsey Holstein

Security Access Manager

225-578-7474 lholst2@lsu.edu

Jim Henry

Facility Maint. Manager  – Fire & Security

225-578-6815

jimhenry@lsu.edu

Paul May

Facility Maint. Manager  – HVAC

225-578-3609

pmay1@lsu.edu

Landscape Services

Fred Fellner

Assistant Director

225-578-8857

ffellner@lsu.edu

Jay Ransom

Manager – Grounds

 

 jranso1@lsu.edu

Ethan Mott

Manager – Horticulture

225-578-0232

 emott1@lsu.edu

Rhonda Hano

Administrative Coordinator 4

225-578-0970

rhondah@lsu.edu

Utility Systems

Roy Favret

Assistant Director – Nights & Weekends

225-578-3186

rfavre1@lsu.edu

Mike St Romain

Facility Maint. Manager  – Plumbing/Pump

225-578-3186

mstrom3@lsu.edu

Steve Wilson-Lovey

Facility Maint. Manager  – Facility Electrical

225-578-6593

swils17@lsu.edu

Colt Guidry

Facility Asst. Maint. Manager  – High Voltage

225-578-6969

cguid28@lsu.edu

Russell Ledoux

Facility Maint. Manager  – Vet Medicine

225-578-3186

jledoux@lsu.edu