Students

Aker, Ben
M.S.
Foil's Lab
Native Insects of Salt Marshes
bgaker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Becker, Michael
Ph.D.
Foil's Lab
Ceratopogonids, bluetongue, and EHD
mbecker@agcenter.lsu.edu

Brits, Devon
Ph.D.
Lord's Lab
Insects for Food and Feed
dbrits@agcenter.lsu.edu

Chen, Rui
M.S.
Swale's Lab
rchen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Davis, Darrius
M.S.
Foil's Lab
Horse Fly Biology and Distribution
dmdavis@agcenter.lsu.edu

Fellows, C.J.
M.S.
Swale's Lab
cjfellows@agcenter.lsu.edu

Kang, Ilgoo
Ph.D.
Lord's Lab
ikang@agcenter.lsu.edu

Li, Zhilin
M.S.
Swale's Lab
zli@agcenter.lsu.edu

Mulcahy, Megan
Ph.D.
Reagan's Lab
mmulcahy@agcenter.lsu.edu

Owens, Brittany
Ph.D.
Lord's Lab
bowens@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Pandey, Manoji
Ph.D.
Schowalter's Lab
mpandey@agcenter.lsu.edu

Pokhrel, Vivek
Ph.D.
Ottea's Lab
vpokhrel@agcenter.lsu.edu

Rayle, Patrick
M.S.
Foil's Lab
Meiofaunal Biodiversity, Intertidal Zones, Bioinformatics
prayle@agcenter.lsu.edu

Villegas, James
Ph.D.
Stout's Lab
Rice IPM
jvillegas@agcenter.lsu.edu