Staff

bayless

Victoria M. Bayless
Research Associate
Supervisor: Chris Carlton
Specialization: Museum Curator, Diagnostician
Phone: 225-578-1838
Email: vbayless@agcenter.lsu.edu 

becker

Michael Becker
Research Associate
Supervisor: Lane Foil
Specialization: Veterinary Entomology
Phone:  225-578-1663
Email: mbecker@agcenter.lsu.edu 

murray

Mark J. Murray (Jeff)
Research Associate
Specialization: Vegetable Entomology
Phone: 225-578-1787
Email:   Mmurray@agcenter.lsu.edu 

mcnamara

Daniel McNamara
Research Associate
Supervisor: Kristen Healy
Specialization: Medical Entomology
Phone:  225-578-1817

wahl

Charles Wahl
Research Associate
Supervisor: Dr. Rodrigo Diaz
Specialization: Invasion Ecology and Biological Control
Room 404, Life Sciences Building
Phone: 225-578-1634
Email: CWahl@agcenter.lsu.edu

Office Staff

norman

Dawn Norman
Administrative Coordinator 3
Phone:  225-578-4434
Email: DNorman@agcenter.lsu.edu

casma

Demetres Casma
Assistant to the Department Head
Phone:  225-578-1811
Email: DCasma@agcenter.lsu.edu

Elika Everson

Administrative Coordinator 3
Phone:  225-578-1632
Email: Eeverson@agcenter.lsu.edu