Office of Diversity Staff

Office of Diversity (OoD)

Rovaris

Dereck J. Rovaris, Sr., PhD
Vice Provost for Diversity
Chief Diversity Officer
drovaris@lsu.edu

Hicks

Emmy M. Hicks, MPA
Assistant Director of Development Services
ehicks@lsu.edu

 

Tarchia

Tarchia Rankins-Lollis, MS 
Business Operations Coordinator
ranki1@lsu.edu

 

 

Ateet Tiger Headshot

Ateet Maharjan 
Graduate Assistant
Leadership, Communication & Strategic Initiatives
amahar1@lsu.edu

Olivia Selby

 

Olivia Selby
Graduate Assistant
Leadership & Strategic Initiatives
oselby1@lsu.edu

 
  

President's Millennial Scholars Program (PMSP)

Brandon

Brandon Smith, MPA
Program Director
President's Millennial Scholars Program
bsmit31@lsu.edu

Tori Press

Tori Press
Graduate Assistant
President's Millennial Scholars Program
tpress3@lsu.edu

Patricia Saye

Patricia Saye
Graduate Assistant
President's Millennial Scholars Program
psaye1@lsu.edu

 

Office of Multicultural Affairs (OMA)

Michelle Carter,

Michelle Carter, MA, JD 
Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs
michellec@lsu.edu

Wes Heath

Wesley E. Heath, MA
Assistant Director
Cross-Cultural Affairs
weheath@lsu.edu

Evante Topp

Evante Topp, MS
Assistant Director
African American Student Affairs
etopp2@lsu.edu

 

 

place holder image mike the tiger

Graduate Assistant
LGBTQ Project

 

 

place holder image mike the tiger

Ann-Marie Herod 
Graduate Assistant
African American Student Affairs
aherod1@lsu.edu

 

 




 

 

Genesis Robles

Genesis Robles
Graduate Assistant
LatinX Affairs and Genesis Mentoring/Tutoring 
groble3@lsu.edu 

Franklin Soares

Franklin Soares 
Graduate Assistant
Black Male Leadership Initiative (BMLI)
fsoare1@lsu.edu

 
 
  

Women's Center 

Summer

Summer Steib 
Director
Women's Center
summers@lsu.edu

Naomi

Naomi Bennett
Graduate Assistant
Women's Center
nbenn11@lsu.edu