Office of Diversity Staff

Office of Diversity (OoD)

Rovaris Messer Hicks Tarchia
Dereck Rovaris, Sr., Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Diversity
Chief Diversity Officer

Kenya Lenoir Messer, Ed.D.
Associate Vice Provost for Diversity

Emmy Hicks
Assistant Director of Development Services
Tarchia Rankins-Lollis, M.S.
Business Operations Coordinator
drovaris@lsu.edu kmesser@lsu.edu ehicks@lsu.edu tranki1@lsu.edu

 

Gabe Vargas

Gabriel Rivera
Graduate Assistant
Business Operations

Ariana M. Vargas, M.Ed.
Graduate Assistant
Leadership, Communications & Strategic Initiatives

 griver3@lsu.edu  avarg13@lsu.edu

 

President's Millennial Scholars Program (PMSP)

Brandon Rashad Jolie

Brandon Smith, MPA
Program Director
President's Millenial Scholars Program

Rashad Bigham
Graduate Assistant
President's Millenial Scholars Program

Jolie Dudley
Graduate Assistant
President's Millenial Scholars Program

bsmit31@lsu.edu

rbigha2@lsu.edu

jdudle4@lsu.edu

 

Office of Multicultural Affairs (OMA)

Grant WesHeath Evante
Andrea E. Grant, M.S.
Director
Office of Multicultural Affairs

Wesley E. Heath, M.A.
Assistant Director
Cross-Cultural Affairs

Evante Topp, M.S.
Assistant Director
African American Student Affairs

agrant10@lsu.edu

weheath@lsu.edu

etopp2@lsu.edu

 

MichaelC Fallan Micah MRiley
Michael G. Coleman II
Graduate Assistant
Black Male Leadership Initiative (BMLI)
Fallan S. Frank
Graduate Assistant
African American Student Affairs
Micah Glenn, M.S.
Graduate Assistant
Business Operations
M. Riley
Graduate Assistant
LGBTQ Project

mcole39@lsu.edu

ffrank6@lsu.edu

mglenn@lsu.edu

mrile15@lsu.edu

 

Women's Center

SummerS  JordynW
Summer Steib
Director
Women's Center
Jordyn Warren
Graduate Assistant
Women's Center
summers@lsu.edu jwarr28@lsu.edu