Login to myLSU Baton Rouge, Louisiana |

Extension & Research Associates

Name Telephone Location
Sharman Charles
Instructor, EFNEP
sjcharles@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-1704
275 Knapp Hall
Gabriela Crespo Gutierrez
Research Associate - Incubator
gcresp1@lsu.edu
225-578-6762
125 Animal and Food Science Laboratories
Jamila Freightman
Extension Associate
jfreightman@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8782
202-B Knapp Hall
Jason Gilfor
Food Incubator
JGilfour@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-225-5662
147 Ingram
Matthew (Matt) Greene
Extension Associate
mgreene@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5799
203 Knapp Hall
Ashley Gutierrez
Research Associate
agutierrez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5423
216 Animal and Food Sciences Laboratories
Ruthie Losavio
Extension Associate
RLosavio@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-
202A Knapp Hall
Douglas W. Olson
Research Associate
dolson@agcenter.lsu.edu
219 Diary Science
Marta Panceri
Research Associate
mpanceri@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8080
212 Wilson Hall
Courtney Pitts
Extension Associate
cpitts@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-3329
265 Knapp Hall
Anne Raggio
Research Associate
anne.raggio@pbrc.edu
225-763-2531
PBRC - 1038C Bldg
Katherine Seals
Research Associate
kseals@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-8131
202G Knapp
Jessica Stroope
Research Associate
jstroope@agcetner.lsu.edu
225-578-1974
202G Knapp
Carla Verbois
Extension Associate
Cverbois@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-0485
281 Knapp Hall
revised: 09-Apr-2021 14:56