Admission Events

Admission Events

Meet members of the School Of Theatre at these upcoming events.

Kick Off LSU

  • Saturday, October 3 – 8 a.m.-12 p.m. (in-person)
  • Wednesday, October 28 – 2-5 p.m. (virtual)
  • Saturday, November 7 – 8 a.m.-12 p.m. (in-person)
    Register for Kick Off

Fall Virtual Open House

Virtual Info Sessions

In-Person School of Theatre Tours

Performing Arts College Fairs

  •  Monday, September 21 – 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 8 – 8-11 p.m.
  • Sunday, October 25 – 1-4 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 12 – 7-10 p.m.
  • Monday, November 23 – 6-9 p.m.
    Register for College Fairs

Florida Theatre Conference

Texas Thespians

  • Saturday, October 24
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Saturday, December 5
    Visit TT Website

Virginia Theatre Association

Booker T. Washington College Showcase

ChiArts Connections Week

  • October 26-30