2019 - 2020 Student Awards Ceremony

Each spring semester, the LSU School of Music hosts an awards ceremony to recognize the continued achievements of our students on national and international levels, and to award certain merit scholarships provided by the extraordinary benefactors of our school. Due to the closure of the LSU campus, this year the Student Awards Ceremony is presented virtually, with commentary by James Byo, Director of the School of Music, and Todd Queen, Dean of the College of Music & Dramatic Arts.

A full program PDF with a comprehensive listing of awards is also available here.