Develops, implements, and maintains the College technology infrastructure in concert with the college’s strategic plan. Makes recommendations based on findings and submits annual report (Spring) to the Dean. (Meets as needed)

Joey Faucheux, ULS (as needed)

Andrew Folks, ETS (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018) CHAIR

Debbie Heroman, SOE (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018)

Meghan Jackson, SOK (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Sunyoung Park, SLHRD (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Linda Shaw, SSW (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Yejun Wu, SLIS (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018)

Ex officio:  Chad Gothreaux

Staff Support: Robbie Perry