Reviews diversity issues within the College, including recruitment and retention of students and faculty.  Proposes policies and practices encouraging a culture of inclusiveness. Makes recommendations based on findings and submits annual report (Spring) to the Dean. (Meets at least twice per academic semester)

Edward Benoit, SLIS (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018) CHAIR

Ray Castle, SOK (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018)

Roland Mitchell, Dean’s Office (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Tyree Mitchell, SLHRD (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Jen Scott, SSW (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Kerri Tobin, SOE (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Aimee Welch, ULS (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018)

Ex officio: Dereck Rovaris