Awards & Recognition

Reviews national, state, university, and college awards opportunities and makes recommendations for nominees.  Serves on selection committees for college awards as needed. Makes recommendations based on findings and submits annual report (Spring) to the Dean. (Meets at least twice per academic semester)

Megan Bourgeois, ULS (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018)

Pam Monroe, SSW (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Tracey Rizzuto, SLHRD (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018)

Chad Seifried, SOK (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Kim Skinner, SOE (2016-2017 thru 2017-2018) | CHAIR

Suzanne Stauffer, SLIS (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019)

Ex officio: Renée B. Myer