Administrative Staff Council

Serves as communications resource to the Administrative Council and Dean. (Meets 2nd Thursday of each month)

Ellen Albarado, SOK

Corinne Bayes, Dean’s Office

Andrew Folks, OTS

Kristie Galy, OSR

Chad Gothreaux, Dean’s Office | CHAIR

Tyre Jones, OSS

Tammy Lee, OF&A

Rob Lyles, OF&A

Terri Michel, OSR

Dora Ann Parrino, Dean’s Office

Shelby Pluskat, OF&A

Shane Portier, SLHRD

Nicole Rozas, SLIS

Amber Salvadras, SOE

Linda Shaw, SSW

Donna Smith, SOK

Danielle Sule, SOE

Nornicsha Wallace, ECELP