Administrative Council

Serves as a policy advisory committee resource for the Dean and the college. (Meets 1st Tuesday of each month)

Damon Andrew, Dean’s Office | CHAIR

Jackie Bach, Dean’s Office

Carol Barry, SLIS

Reid Bates, SLHRD

Wesley Church, SSW

Chad Gothreaux, Dean’s Office

Neil Mathews, SOE

Roland Mitchell, Dean’s Office

Wade Smith, ULS

Melinda Solmon, SOK

Dora Ann Parrino – Staff Support